You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Empress of all Seasons by [Jean, Emiko]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Empress of all Seasons Kindle Edition


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 389 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $9.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Review

With rich mythology and elegant atmosphere, Empress of All Seasons will latch onto your imagination and sweep you along for a magical and dangerous ride - Joelle Charbonneau, New York Times best-selling author of The Testing Trilogy

Dark, daring, and utterly delicious. Emiko Jean is a bold new voice in YA fantasy - C.J. Redwine, New York Times best-selling author of Defiance

Book Description

How far will one girl go to become empress in this beautifully written, edge-of-your-seat YA fantasy for readers of Tomi Adeyemi and Laini Taylor

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1457 KB
  • Print Length: 389 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0544530942
  • Publisher: Gollancz (8 November 2018)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GNRHG47
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #128,677 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 54 reviews
Sage Collins
4.0 out of 5 starsJapanese mythology meets Hunger Games with magic
21 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Thebookbella
4.0 out of 5 starsAsain inspired and unique
17 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA beautifully written pageturner from Emiko Jean
22 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase