You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Empire of Sand (The Books of Ambha) by [Tasha Suri]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Empire of Sand (The Books of Ambha) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 310 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 414 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English Age Level: 12 - 80

Releases February 16, 2021. Pre-order How to Avoid a Climate Disaster now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

Review

A stunning and enthralling debut, Empire of Sand thoroughly swept me away

A darkly intricate, devastating, and utterly original story about the ways we are bound by those we love

Empire of Sand draws you into an intricately realized world of blood and secrets. An arresting and magical history told through the eyes of an indomitable heroine. I cannot ask for more --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

A lush and enthralling fantasy set in a magical world inspired by medieval India, from a British debut author. Perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan, Sabaa Tahir or Sarah J. Maas --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B07FSGTQX3
  • Publisher : Orbit (13 November 2018)
  • Language: : English
  • File size : 4635 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 414 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 310 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
310 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 5 February 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

S. Naomi Scott
5.0 out of 5 stars A Marvellous Debut
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 January 2019
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
R. J. Tysoe
5.0 out of 5 stars Eastern Mystical fantasy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 January 2019
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jess Gofton
4.0 out of 5 stars A lush desert fantasy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Richard Brewster
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful characters + world-building. Pace builds towards world shattering events :-D
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 June 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Books & Ameerah
3.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't quite what I was expecting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 October 2020
Verified Purchase