Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Embracing Her Heart (The Bradens and Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls) Book 1) by [Melissa Foster]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Embracing Her Heart (The Bradens and Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls) Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 102 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Length: 324 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Embracing Her Heart (The Bradens and Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls) Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the fiercely loyal and sassily sexy characters in the Love in Bloom big-family romance families.

Welcome to Oak Falls, Virginia, home to horse farms, midnight rodeos, bookstores, coffee shops, and quaint restaurants where you’re greeted like family and treated like treasured guests. Buckle up for a wild ride. Like any Southern girls worth their salt, the sweet-talking, sharp-tongued Montgomery sisters can take men to their knees with one seductive glance or a single sugarcoated sentence.

In EMBRACING HER HEART…
Leaving New York City and returning to her hometown to teach a screenplay writing class seems like just the break Grace Montgomery needs. Until her sisters wake her at four thirty in the morning to watch the hottest guys in town train wild horses and she realizes that escaping her sisters’ drama-filled lives was a lot easier from hundreds of miles away. To make matters worse, she spots the one man she never wanted to see again—ruggedly handsome Reed Cross.

Reed was one of Michigan’s leading historical preservation experts, but on the heels of catching his girlfriend in bed with his business partner, his uncle suffers a heart attack. Reed cuts all ties and returns home to Oak Falls to run his uncle’s business. A chance encounter with Grace, his first love, brings back memories he’s spent years trying to escape.

Grace is bound and determined not to fall under Reed’s spell again—and Reed wants more than another taste of the woman he’s never forgotten. When a midnight party brings them together, passion ignites and old wounds are opened. Grace sets down the ground rules for the next three weeks. No touching, no kissing, and if she has it her way, no breathing, because every breath he takes steals her ability to think. But Reed has other ideas…

~
The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of Melissa's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction.. All Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone and may also be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance.

PLEASE NOTE: Future books in the original Montgomery series are crossing over to the Bradens at Pleasant Hill, and for this reason I have combined the series into THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls).

THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls). Order of future books is subject to change.
Embracing Her Heart
Anything For Love
Trails of Love
Our Wicked Hearts
Searching for Love
Wild Crazy Hearts
Summer of Love
Hot For Love
Sweet Sexy Hearts
Winter of Love
Claiming Her Heart

~

Love in Bloom features Characters from each sub-series appear in future books.

Love In Bloom Series
Snow Sisters
The Bradens at Weston
The Bradens at Trusty
The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor
The Bradens & The Montgomerys
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Harborside Nights
The Whiskeys & Tru Blue

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely

AUTHOR BIO
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women's fiction--perfect beach reads with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented.

Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2448 KB
  • Print Length: 324 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: World Literary Press (17 April 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0742FTP4H
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #28,414 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
102 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 9 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
Reviewed in Australia on 17 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
Reviewed in Australia on 17 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
Reviewed in Australia on 18 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

Carly
5.0 out of 5 stars as she is unable to ever find a man to fill the boots of her teenage love Reed Cross
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jo Venison
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fabulous read :)
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MLM 66
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant.!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Fee
5.0 out of 5 stars Embracing Her Heart
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Debra McDonald
5.0 out of 5 stars First and forever loves
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Shirley Hunter
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow another brilliant read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Limousinlass.
3.0 out of 5 stars Sugary Sweet
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Roses are Amber
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot romance set in Virginia
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
mrs june kinch
2.0 out of 5 stars Missing pages
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Rachael
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit boring
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Roz
5.0 out of 5 stars Oak Falls
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Unknown
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse