You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Embrace the Passion (The Blood Rose Series Book 4) by [Roane, Caris]
Kindle App Ad

Embrace the Passion (The Blood Rose Series Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 216 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Embrace the Passion (The Blood Rose Series Book 4)

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY Bestselling Author Caris Roane presents: EMBRACE THE PASSION (Blood Rose Series 4)

Mastyr vampire Seth doesn’t want a blood rose in his life. He’s content with the solitary world he’s created for himself as ruler over his realm and over the northern werewolf packs. But when Lorelei arrives determined to serve as his bodyguard, he soon finds himself caught by her wild werewolf side and enslaved by her blood rose ability to slake his chronic blood-starvation. But how can he bond with the daughter of his sworn enemy?

The Blood Rose Series, including EMBRACE THE DARK (1), EMBRACE THE MAGIC (2), and EMBRACE THE MYSTERY (3), chronicles the adventures of nine mastyr vampires as each encounters a woman capable of satisfying his deepest needs. The series will continue with EMBRACE THE NIGHT – coming August 2014 – and with four more books as each mastyr of the Nine Realms tumbles wildly and irrevocably in love.

The Blood Rose Series:
Embrace the Dark
Embrace the Magic
Embrace the Mystery
Embrace the Passion
Embrace the Night (Coming August 2014)

Blood Rose Tales:
Seduced (Coming August 2014)

Dawn of Ascension Series
Brink of Eternity
The Darkening

The Amulet Series
Wicked Night
Dark Night

Men in Chains Series:
Born in Chains
Savage Chains Serial – Three parts
“Captured” (May 27, 2014)
“Scarred” (June 10, 2014)
“Shattered” (June 24, 2014)
Chains of Darkness (July 2014)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3618 KB
  • Print Length: 216 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Twin Bridges Creations LLC (20 April 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #119,222 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I absolutely love the passion and love that these couples bring to my sometimes dreary life.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category