Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.11
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Echo Park (Medium Mysteries Book 1) by [Basque, Elizabeth]
Kindle App Ad

Echo Park (Medium Mysteries Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.11

Length: 170 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

The first book in the brand-new "Medium Mysteries" series, featuring psychic investigator, Pauline Ocean! For fans of J.D. Robb, Mary Higgins Clark, and James Patterson!

What happens between death and the afterlife? Well, Pauline Ocean knows. After all, she's a world-class medium to the living, who specializes in helping lost spirits go "Home."

When Julie, a new client, comes to her about a disturbing recurring dream, Pauline soon realizes this is no ordinary case, especially when a body turns up. As the case unfolds, Pauline finds herself on the trail of hidden secrets, dangerous enemies, and decades-old murders.

Helping her is Mack, the household ghost, who brings to her a little girl with a tragic ending, a girl who touches Pauline's heart with her stunning idea of how to set things right.

The life of a real psychic medium is always an adventure...and always full of both the living and the dead. Pauline Ocean would have it no other way.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1288 KB
  • Print Length: 170 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1312129220
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Rain Press (16 November 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00GMQ45C0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #310,101 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 46 reviews
Pat Z
5.0 out of 5 starsEcho Park, a paranormal ghost mystery
17 November 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Desi
5.0 out of 5 starsI love Pauline and cannot wait to dive into the next ...
27 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Judy Kimbrell
4.0 out of 5 starsLoved the Book
3 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
jensi
4.0 out of 5 starsWell written with beautiful imagery of Echo Park and East Sunset Boulevard neighborhood ...
25 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
BellaVino
5.0 out of 5 starsFun read and perfect literary escape.
13 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?