$23.83
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39. Details
This item will be released on October 29, 2019.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

To the Eastern Seas: Thomas Kydd 22 Paperback – 29 Oct 2019


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$23.83
$23.83

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton; 1 edition (29 October 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1473698693
  • ISBN-13: 978-1473698697
  • Product Dimensions: 20 x 14 x 4 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 503 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

In Stockwin's hands the sea story will continue to entrance readers across the world. - Guardian

The novel's prose is fast paced and engaging . . . Stockwin's considerable experience of the Navy shines through to provide informative and shrewd observations throughout. There is so much here for those who are fans of seafaring adventures, but also an excellently sustained sense of the history, politically and socially, of the period. A highly recommended swashbuckler of a novel - Literature Works

Book Description

Perfect for fans of Patrick O'Brian, Bernard Cornwell, and swashbuckling adventure during the great Age of Sail: To the Eastern Seas will be the twentieth novel in Julian Stockwin's acclaimed Thomas Kydd series.

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers