Buy new:
$76.65
$6.27 delivery: 10 - 17 Nov
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
$$76.65 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$76.65
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Prestivo-France
Sold by Prestivo-France
Ships from
Prestivo-France
Sold by
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Easterleigh Hall Paperback – 15 October 2014

4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$76.65
$76.65

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Easterleigh Hall
  • +
  • Easterleigh Hall at War
  • +
  • After the Storm: Family Saga
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

A glorious read. ― Frost Magazine

Book Description

A compelling new series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ ARROW LTD - MASS MARKET; 1st edition (15 October 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 512 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0099586835
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0099586838
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 3.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
83 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Penny Gerrard
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 October 2014
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
History Geek
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just fantastic. This is what Downton Abbey *should* have been
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 January 2015
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Candid
5.0 out of 5 stars A Surprisingly Good Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 May 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Bookworm
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 January 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Willchap
4.0 out of 5 stars If you like 20th century novels you will love this
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse