You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) by [Neill, Chloe]
Kindle App Ad

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 336 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." ---Julie Kenner

Book Description

The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1061 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Gollancz (10 November 2011)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B005XBUG7S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #80,997 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 261 reviews
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 stars... really eager to get to this book and was happy that I didn’t have to wait a year or ...
on 18 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
2.0 out of 5 starsLose A Medal, Bind A Friend, Gain A Boy
on 17 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
2.0 out of 5 starsVery Disappointed
on 23 November 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?