You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $2.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Drew + Fable Forever: A One Week Girlfriend Novella by [Murphy, Monica]
Kindle App Ad

Drew + Fable Forever: A One Week Girlfriend Novella Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99
Digital $2.16

Length: 136 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

New Year, New You
Choose from 100 books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends 22 January 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing * The Life of Fiction * An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable * A Bookish Escape * An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go * The Reading Cafe * A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one! * Under the Covers * The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author * Shh Moms Reading * Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts -- Lisa Jayne, Goodreads Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it -- Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect! * The Obsessive Reader * A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama * Literary Cravings *

Product Description

New York Times bestseller Monica Murphy returns with her most beloved characters, Drew and Fable, in this novella that brings her bestselling New Adult series full circle. For fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster.

Fantasy. How I ended up with NFL player Drew Callahan, the guy every woman wants, is beyond my wildest dreams. All I know is that once he chose me as his one and only, I sure wasn't looking back. I had past wounds and he showed patience and concern - even taking responsibility for my messed-up kid brother. Now, once again, he's found a way to blow my mind: an exotic wedding and honeymoon miles and miles away from home. What else could a girl ever ask for?

Reality. Now the honeymoon's over. Drew's football schedule takes him on the road constantly, while I need to stay put and look after my brother until he finishes high school - because God knows our sorry excuse for a mother won't. I know Drew loves me with all his heart, and I'll always be over the moon about him. This just isn't how I imagined our life as newlyweds...dealing with the distance, missing him all the time. But we've gone through hard times before. We can get through this, too, right? We're Drew and Fable, together forever. At least I hope so...

Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4183 KB
  • Print Length: 136 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (14 January 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00H9HZH5A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #189,175 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
14 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
14 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 168 reviews
RosieC721
4.0 out of 5 starsSweet Drew + Fable Forever
3 February 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Bewaji
5.0 out of 5 stars5 + Stars
24 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jacqueline
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing Series
26 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved so much
15 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?