You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Draken: The Southern Fire Fantasy Series by [Nova, S. B.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Draken: The Southern Fire Fantasy Series Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 404 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

A life to save.
A quest to begin.
A war to win.

When the east wind stirs, the south will catch fire.

As a nurse for her mother in the peaceful, but dull English countryside, nineteen-year-old Skyla's life is one of seclusion and sadness.

That is until she learns the truth about her birthplace: a realm where magic rules, and mythical creatures roam. A land that is now the key to saving her mother.

Skyla crosses worlds only to be caught up in a dangerous web of warring kingdoms. Events soon spiral out of control as a strange man starts to stalk her dreams, and the secrets of the past reveal a terrifying truth about the present.

War is coming--led by a tyrant with a personal grudge against her whole family. Faced with capture and death, or worse the loss of her loved ones, Skyla's only hope lies is in the power buried within. A power to change her--and the fate of her world.


From the author of A Kingdom of Exiles comes this exciting new fantasy series.

Fans of Emily R. King, Sarah J. Maas, and Victoria Aveyard will love thiscoming of age fantasy for its plot twists, breathtaking action and magically unique world. One-click now to grab your copy of this hitbestseller!


"I couldn't put this down, a well written, well laid out captivating book!" - GR

"Absolutely loved it! When is the next one out!?" - D.H

"This book is a fantastic story. So looking forward to the next book." - A.C

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3346 KB
  • Print Length: 404 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1911079727
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Night Owl Publishing (22 December 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N0TUKG9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #14,875 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

4 customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 10 REVIEWER
3 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
16 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
20 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
23 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 106 reviews
Ashley Steedman-Bryant
5.0 out of 5 starsCaptivating and exciting
13 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 people found this helpful.
Jason
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Beginings of a Fantasy Epic.
9 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Yels
5.0 out of 5 stars... Exiles) and it was a slower start but I love it! It has enough mystery and world building ...
1 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Kristie S Noyes
4.0 out of 5 starsSlow start, fast ending
21 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
amanda d.
4.0 out of 5 starsA Good First Novel
21 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase