You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.08
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) by [Schwartz, Jenny]
Kindle App Ad

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.08

Length: 200 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Strip a warrior mage of his magic and what is left?

Dragon knight Gina Sidhe serves Earth’s only resident dragon, and she’s been issued with a quest. She must return with Lewis Bennett, President of The Collegium (the world’s magical order of peacekeepers), so that he may learn the Deeper Path of Magic from the dragon. A path that has been denied to Gina, and one she desperately wants.

But Lewis isn’t interested. He knows his magic has gone, burned out amid a terrible tragedy. Which makes his current task all the harder. He must restructure and repurpose The Collegium in the wake of a shocking and sly demon attack. He doesn’t have time for Gina’s quest, until she offers him the one thing he can’t have: a hidden route out of his Collegium life.

Because Lewis has his own quest, one secret and lethal, to save the world from a threat no one else believes in.

***
Danger and desperate adventure for fans of Ilona Andrews, Thea Harrison and Patricia Briggs. When you crave paranormal romance, the Collegium series delivers it. Each book is a stand-alone read.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2497 KB
  • Print Length: 200 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Jenny Schwartz (27 February 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019IBLV18
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #51,950 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 15 April 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great book
on 9 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsLikeable Characters
on 3 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsGood read.
on 28 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
3.0 out of 5 starsGood... But romance definitely came 2nd though felt like 3rd at times to the story...
on 18 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother hit
on 25 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?