You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.08
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) by [Schwartz, Jenny]
Kindle App Ad

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.08

Length: 200 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Strip a warrior mage of his magic and what is left?

Dragon knight Gina Sidhe serves Earth’s only resident dragon, and she’s been issued with a quest. She must return with Lewis Bennett, President of The Collegium (the world’s magical order of peacekeepers), so that he may learn the Deeper Path of Magic from the dragon. A path that has been denied to Gina, and one she desperately wants.

But Lewis isn’t interested. He knows his magic has gone, burned out amid a terrible tragedy. Which makes his current task all the harder. He must restructure and repurpose The Collegium in the wake of a shocking and sly demon attack. He doesn’t have time for Gina’s quest, until she offers him the one thing he can’t have: a hidden route out of his Collegium life.

Because Lewis has his own quest, one secret and lethal, to save the world from a threat no one else believes in.

***
Danger and desperate adventure for fans of Ilona Andrews, Thea Harrison and Patricia Briggs. When you crave paranormal romance, the Collegium series delivers it. Each book is a stand-alone read.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2497 KB
  • Print Length: 200 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Jenny Schwartz (27 February 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019IBLV18
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #144,902 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 April 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
Talking Books
4.0 out of 5 starsLikeable Characters
3 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Betsy
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great book
9 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsGood... But romance definitely came 2nd though felt like 3rd at times to the story...
18 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Josey Rodz
4.0 out of 5 starsGood read.
28 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.
Chantal
5.0 out of 5 starsDragon Knight
11 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?