You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) by [Schwartz, Jenny]
Kindle App Ad

Dragon Knight (The Collegium Book 3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 200 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

House-witch to a dragon - and her hero's lost his magic.

Dragon knight Gina Sidhe serves Earth’s only resident dragon, and she’s been issued with a quest. She must return with Lewis Bennett, President of The Collegium (the world’s magical order of peacekeepers), so that he may learn the Deeper Path of Magic from the dragon. A path that has been denied to Gina, and one she desperately wants.

But Lewis isn’t interested. He knows his magic has gone, burned out amid a terrible tragedy. Which makes his current task all the harder. He must restructure and repurpose The Collegium in the wake of a shocking and sly demon attack. He doesn’t have time for Gina’s quest, until she offers him the one thing he can’t have: a hidden route out of his Collegium life.

Because Lewis has his own quest, one secret and lethal, to save the world from a threat no one else believes in.

***
Danger and desperate adventure for fans of Ilona Andrews, Thea Harrison and Patricia Briggs. When you crave paranormal romance, the Collegium series delivers it. Each book is a stand-alone read.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2497 KB
  • Print Length: 200 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Jenny Schwartz (27 February 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019IBLV18
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #40,896 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Stories have to end somewhere and in many romances, usually it’s marriage, children or some such state of domestic bliss. But people’s lives don’t stop there and sometimes, their stories shouldn’t end there either. Lewis and Gina aren’t married, but as a ‘house witch’ her magical powers revolve around the home and the other magical beings in the story think less of her because of this, as though her magic isn’t as powerful and something to be coveted or admired. Only Lewis understands how she feels having lost his magic saving others. I actually cheered when Gina proved she was capable of more than their limited expectations.

Once again Ms Schwartz has written a story where the main characters boost each other and were equal in the strengths they brought to their unfolding relationship as they battle a secret society that only Lewis believes exists. Gina has her own agenda, but sometimes not getting what you want can be exactly what you need. I also loved that in this story, the nurturing aspect of Gina’s personality was celebrated, coveted and sexy. Domestic goddesses unite! ;)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category