You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Dragon Knight: A New Adult Fantasy Novel (Reclaiming the Fire Book 2) by [Wolfe, Alicia]
Kindle App Ad

Dragon Knight: A New Adult Fantasy Novel (Reclaiming the Fire Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 228 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Dragon Knight: A New Adult Fantasy Novel (Reclaiming the Fire Book 2)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Jade McClaren used to be a cat burglar out for no one except herself and her sister, but now she’s part of something bigger. She’s a Fae Knight, one of the few tasked with policing the supernatural elements in post-Fae-rival New York City. Teamed up with a handsome Fae Knight named Davril Stormguard, she must investigate magical crimes, some of which she used to commit.

The imp Federico has gone missing, and only Jade and Davril can get him back.

They have to hurry, though. The evil witch Angela has kidnapped the little rascal for her own purposes, and whatever those are, they can't be good. She wants to destroy the Fae and bring the great evil known as the Shadow to our world.

As if this weren’t bad enough, Jade and Davril are having a hard time working together. He’s a Fae cop and she’s a human thief, and those two things just don’t mix. Can Jade and Davril work out their own problems in time to save Federico and stop Angela?

Dragon Knight is the second book of the Reclaiming the Fire New Adult Urban Fantasy series, but it can be read as a standalone. This is a full-sized book full of magic, action and romance, perfect for readers of Patricia Briggs or Charlaine Harris.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5322 KB
  • Print Length: 228 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077VT572F
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,357 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

5 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
6 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 33 reviews
JKom
3.0 out of 5 starsNothing really new but mildly entertaining
19 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Thomas A. Davidson
5.0 out of 5 starsfun book
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Jenn
5.0 out of 5 starsFun book! Lots of excitement and romance without wasting ...
4 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Cerasyllis
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
13 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Mrs. HSN
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat sequel! I can't wait to see what happens ...
12 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase