You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.03
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Dracones Guardian: Dark Dragon, Archangel Paranormal/Fantasy Romance by [Marean, Sheri-Lynn]
Kindle App Ad

Dracones Guardian: Dark Dragon, Archangel Paranormal/Fantasy Romance Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.03

Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Dracones Guardian: Dark Dragon, Archangel Paranormal/Fantasy Romance

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

An archangel born without emotion is sent to patrol the fallen ... 

…and finds love. 

Devastated when his happiness is destroyed, Zander vows to protect those he has left—his children. 

For the next fourteen years that’s his only goal.
Until he meets his sexy neighbor. 

Zander resists the attraction. Chloe’s human and his world is dangerous—a new enemy has arisen. As he prepares for this latest threat, it becomes clear there may be more to Chloe than he first believed. 
Yet if he accepts what's between them, he could lose everything he holds dear. 

Dare he take the leap?

Join Zander and his quirky family in this dark, magical romance full of twists and turns that'll leave you craving more.

Get it now. 

*Can be read as a standalone.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, JR. Ward, Nalini Singh, Faith Hunter and Patricia Briggs.


“Download and discover why fans call the Dracones the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”

     "Incredibly adventurous yet enduring, suspenseful paranormal at it's finest!"  

"Omg!!!! I LOVED Zander's story!!!!
Or as Genna might say "Zander Daddy" is So Worth Reading, and It Be Awesome!!!

Sheri-Lynn Marean has always brought such excitement and passion to all the characters of her Dracones Series, but Zanders was Epic!! Zander and Chloe, along with the rest of the characters of the Dracones series, will be once again fighting for their lives and those they Love." ~ Reviewer for Nook Books and More Blog.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3281 KB
  • Print Length: 369 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing; 1 edition (8 May 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07NYVXC33
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #59,002 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
20 May 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
9 May 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 46 reviews
Khrista Baxter
5.0 out of 5 starsSacrifice everything for love
22 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Laura Furuta
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing story to read....
11 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Deb_Loves2read
5.0 out of 5 starsWow! Another PNR Fast-Paced Don't-Miss-Out Fantasy Must Read
9 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Athena Lee Brown
5.0 out of 5 starsWorth the Wait
8 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Holly Te
5.0 out of 5 starsBlown away a must read!
9 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase