You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $3.99 (100%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dracones Awakening : Dark Dragon Shifter by [Marean, Sheri-Lynn]
Kindle App Ad

Dracones Awakening : Dark Dragon Shifter Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 437 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

If it lives, it can die … even immortal dragon shifters. Unfairly cursed and then mercilessly hunted for a thousand years by a powerful group of druid witches, the Dracones fight for their very survival.

After their village was massacred, Tierney and her friends fled the realm of Tartaria for Earth, keeping their identity secret. Only you can’t run from the past—a point made crystal clear when twenty-one-year-old Tierney gazes into the tormented eyes of the man she loves.

His failure to protect his brother long ago left Jax broken and full of rage. Now as his Awakening approaches, his powers grow unpredictable. If he survives the emergence of his dragon, he fears he will endanger the one he loves above all others—Tierney.

Their past catches up when Tierney has a brutal vision. The Ilyium have found them, triggering ancient instincts in the Dracones and now Tierney and Jax must overcome their legacy and learn to trust in themselves in order to avoid the Ilyium’s sinister plans.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon, 18+.

Get Tierney and Jax's story if you love a large cast of characters, multiple POV's, dark and steamy romance filled with magic, dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, leopards, vampires, witches and angst ridden sensual heat.

About the Author

Living in western Canada with her husband, kids, dog, cat's and chickens, Sheri surprised more than a few people when she decided to write a book. Having grown up riding and working with racehorses, drawing and selling animal artwork, it was a big change. Sheri fell in love with reading at age twelve when she read The Black Stallion series by Walter Farley. One day, after nearly tossing an unsatisfying book out the window, she decided to write her own, with characters doing what she wanted them to do. They came to life in her head and Sheri never looked back.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2768.0 KB
  • Print Length: 437 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing; 2 edition (8 March 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B5BJLZC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,242 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 7 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 September 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?