Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.42
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter by [Marean, Sheri-Lynn]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.42

Length: 434 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

“Download and discover why fans call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”
Born of dragons and fallen angels, the Dracones are hunted by powerful druid witches. They flee their realm for Earth and safety, an illusion that's shattered when one goes missing.

As a Dracones with empathic abilities who’s been raised with three males, twenty-one-year-old Tierney has grown up strong. But when a horrific vision and the disappearance of her father proves their enemy has found them, she seeks comfort and help from the one she believes is her soul mate. Only life has left Jax full of rage, and he pushes her away.

With his Awakening upon him and powers out of control, Jax fears the emergence of his dragon. Even more, he’s terrified of endangering those he loves, particularly Tierney. She’s always been there for him, and he’s determined to do whatever it takes to keep her safe, even if it means sacrificing himself.

In the search for her father, new friendships are formed, promises made, trust broken, and ancient instincts are triggered. Confidence severely tested, can Tierney and Jax overcome their legacy and set aside their fears long enough to save everyone from the Ilyium’s sinister plans?

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Christine Feehan & Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with this dark, steamy romance that’s filled with dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, vampires, witches and magical, angst ridden sensual heat.

About the Author

Sheri-Lynn lives in farm country in Western Canada, with an inspiring view out each window. She grew up riding and working with horses/racehorse, drawing and selling animal artwork, and of course reading. Sheri-Lynn fell in love with reading at age twelve while reading The Black Stallion series by Walter Farley. One day in 2008, after an unsatisfying book, she decided to write her own. Inspired by her favorite authors who write paranormal romance, Jax, Sami and Tierney came to life in Sheri-Lynn's mind. The Dracones were born, and she never looked back.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5265 KB
  • Print Length: 434 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing; 2 edition (8 March 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B5BJLZC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #443,749 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

8 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
28 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
4 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?