Kindle Price: $1.25
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Doomsday Shroud (The Demon Conspiracy Book 2) by [Gemmill, R.L.]
Kindle App Ad

The Doomsday Shroud (The Demon Conspiracy Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.25

Length: 355 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Doomsday Shroud (The Demon Conspiracy Book 2)

Countdown to Christmas Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 December 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Trouble continues for Kelly and Travis Bishop. Their older brother, Jon, runs away to New York City, the nation embraces Majik Juice, and the American Security Administration makes house calls at two in the morning. The good news? An assassin thinks he can save humanity from injustice. The bad news? Demons have discovered the perfect lure to get Kelly back into Pandora’s Cave.
The Doomsday Shroud is Book 2 of The Demon Conspiracy Series, an original series of apocalyptic thriller novels. If you like nightmares, conspiratorial thinking, deep mystery and unforgettable characters who are forced to the frontlines of a terrible struggle, then you’ll love R. L. Gemmill’s brilliantly visual look at the doom of modern civilization. Fans of Harry Potter, Divergent, The Hunger Games and Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children will love The Demon Conspiracy Series! Face the terror TODAY!
READ WITH CAUTION!

About the Author

ABOUT THE AUTHOR When R. L. Gemmill was 20, he hitchhiked from Virginia to California to visit relatives. Along the way he climbed Handy's Peak in southern Colorado, had all of his food stolen by ground squirrels in the Grand Canyon, and most importantly, began to read books while snowed in on the campus of Michigan Tech University. He had been writing books since the age of 12, but actually reading books changed everything. Gemmill taught biology and anatomy in Virginia for 32 years and is now retired. R. L. Gemmill's favorite quote (which saved him from depression and worse): "If your life bores you, risk it." James Dickey, author of Deliverance.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1886 KB
  • Print Length: 355 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B6HGIOW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #680,324 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 17 reviews
Robert Blake Whitehill
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome Second Title in Series
22 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lorraine Price
5.0 out of 5 starsHow to Save Kelly!
21 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
DMD
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Tale
28 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Cre8tv Books
5.0 out of 5 starsMulti-faceted sci-fi novel!
22 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Evelyn G.
5.0 out of 5 starsWe got a good look at more of the demon population as well ...
7 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?