$17.69 + FREE Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Wordery AU.
$17.69 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.70
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$15.62
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
$18.63
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Ria_Christie_Collections

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick) Paperback – 1 Oct 2007

3.8 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$17.69
$15.62
Digital

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick)
  • +
  • The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results: Achieve your goals with one of the world's bestselling success books
  • +
  • Purple Cow
Total Price: $47.55
Buy the selected items together

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details


Product description

Book Description

Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail.

About the Author

Seth Godin is the best-selling author of Purple Cow, Permission Marketing and Small Is the New Big, among other books, and is one of the most popular business bloggers in the world, at www.SethGodin.com. He holds an MBA from Stanford University, and has been called 'the Ultimate Entrepreneur for the Information Age' by Business Week magazine.

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star
32%
4 star
18%
3 star
50%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

7 customer reviews

25 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
17 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 January 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 October 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?