$18.01 + FREE Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
$18.01 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$18.00
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Add to Cart
$18.13
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$12.52
+ $5.63 delivery
Sold by: SuperBookDealsAU
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick) Paperback – 1 Oct 2007

3.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$18.01
$12.52
Digital

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick)
  • +
  • The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results: Achieve your goals with one of the world's bestselling success books
Total Price: $34.42
Buy the selected items together

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product details


Product description

Book Description

Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail.

About the Author

Seth Godin is the best-selling author of Purple Cow, Permission Marketing and Small Is the New Big, among other books, and is one of the most popular business bloggers in the world, at www.SethGodin.com. He holds an MBA from Stanford University, and has been called 'the Ultimate Entrepreneur for the Information Age' by Business Week magazine.

5 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

30 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 January 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
5 October 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?