Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.24
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Devious Minds: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 8) by [Helme, Colleen]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Devious Minds: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 8) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.24

Length: 305 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Devious Minds: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 8)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Shelby in Paris with a spy? What could go wrong?

Book 8 in the Shelby Nichols Adventure Series

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

It's been almost a year since a near-fatal gunshot wound left Shelby Nichols with the ability to read minds. In that time she's faced one problem after another. She's been shot at, framed for murder, and targeted by a serial killer. Now she's trying to help her lawyer husband win a murder trial that will enable him to become a partner in his law firm. Sounds easy, right? But nothing ever goes as planned when it comes to Shelby Nichols.

When special agent, Blake Beauchaine, shows up to collect a debt from Shelby, things get even more complicated, and Shelby is soon on her way to Paris. A routine meeting with a rogue agent reveals a sinister plot, putting Shelby into the cross-hairs of a known terrorist. Even worse, she doesn't speak French, so it seems her mind reading abilities won't help her this time.

Things go from bad to downright dangerous for Shelby, especially since her usual guardians, Uncle Joey, and his hitman, Ramos, are back in the states. Lost and on her own in the streets of Paris, can Shelby escape the cold-blooded killer in time to stop his devious plans, or will this be the end of the line for Shelby Nichols?

*****

All in all a great read, and I can't wait for more adventures with Shelby. If you haven't picked up these fun mysteries, you really must!~ Berls@BecauseReading

The Shelby Nichols Series is entertaining and always leaves me with a smile in the end. I can't wait for another installment of this mystery series.~ Bookgatherer Reviews

The plot is fast-paced, intense, and well written. Readers who are familiar with Shelby's escapades or are new to the series will have a hard time putting this book down. Recommended for those who enjoy humor, mystery, and adventure. ~Kira - Imagination Reviews

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Moffett, and JB Lynn.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1046 KB
  • Print Length: 305 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019X905QM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #90,664 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 50 REVIEWER
2 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
27 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 144 reviews
Dr. Geoff
5.0 out of 5 starsShelby in Paris - What could possibly go wrong? EVERYTHING! What a fantastic Book! Read it!
18 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
marya
5.0 out of 5 starsWE NEED BOOK 9
28 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Stormi @ BMReviewsohmy
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great one from Colleen Helme!
16 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.