You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1) by [McClellan, Rachel]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 327 pages Word Wise: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

"Captured me from the very first moment!" - Amazon top 100 reviewer ★★★★★ 
 
From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris novels, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide.
________________________________________________
 
Eve's power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and Eve's unwillingness to use her own supernatural abilities is enough to incite them. Boaz, a powerful vampire, may be the only one able to save her, to give her the one thing she's never had--love. But in Eve's world, no one is who they seem, and the more she stays with him, the more difficult it becomes to spot the true devils, especially when she becomes one herself.


"It is a must read book! You won't be disappointed!" - Clarissa ★★★★★

"Thought-provoking, dark, and remarkably suspenseful." - USA Today Bestselling Author, Rebecca Hamilton ★★★★★

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 556 KB
  • Print Length: 327 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1511615729
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00VTY1WNA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #56,782 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 19 January 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 357 reviews
57 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsNot my type of UF
on 12 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
154 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsMcClellan's best work to date!
on 20 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsInteresting enough, but a little heavy on the Christian theme
on 17 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsI was captivated from the first page.
on 28 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?