Buy new:
$21.84
$3.00 delivery: 3 - 6 Jan
Arrives after Christmas. Need a gift sooner? Send an Amazon.com.au Gift Card instantly by email or SMS.
Only 3 left in stock.
$$21.84 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$21.84
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Rarewaves UK
Sold by
Ships from
Rarewaves UK
Sold by
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$24.85
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Sold by: Book Depository UK
(33467 ratings)
91% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$26.72
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Sold by: BuyGlobal
(15299 ratings)
82% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$26.75
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
(1685 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
Only 5 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Demon Code: A breathlessly thrilling quest to stop the end of the world Paperback – 29 January 2013

4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$21.84
$17.70

Enhance your purchase

Save up to 50% off RRP on books by Matthew Reilly.
Shop the Jack West Jr Series. Buy now.

Product description

Review

A thoroughly enjoyable book (The Book Bag)

A thrilling novel (For Winter Nights)

Book Description

For fans of Dan Brown's Origin and The Da Vinci Code, by the award-winning author of the massive bestsellers The Girl with All the Gifts and The Dead Sea Deception, comes a thriller you won't be able to put down.

Four hundred years ago a prophet predicted the end of the world. Now his words are coming true...


Audible - 3 months for 99c
Limited time offer. T&C apply. Click to learn more > Learn more >

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0751545783
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sphere; 1st edition (29 January 2013)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 576 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9780751545784
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0751545784
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.7 x 3.81 x 20.32 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs, and more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
67 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 16 November 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Kate
4.0 out of 5 stars An enjoyable follow up to The Dead Sea Deception with an excellent heroine
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 September 2012
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
joan l pugh
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulously entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 July 2018
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2018
Verified Purchase
Shaun Allan
5.0 out of 5 stars A gripping read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Neil Sheehan
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to put down
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 June 2018
Verified Purchase