Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.90
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Deep State (Jason Trapp Book 1) by [Slater, Jack]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Deep State (Jason Trapp Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.90

Length: 455 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Long ago, men of violence ruled with an iron fist. They owed loyalty only to themselves. Their names were whispered, but never spoken. In parts of the world, those old traditions still hold strong. Power there spews from the barrel of a gun. Laws are shaped with lead, taxes paid in cold dread.

But not America.

Because we too have those whose names are whispered. Men who know nothing but the gray zone between life and death, whose only calling in life is to do the things the rest of us dare not, the things that keep us safe.

Men like the Hangman, a covert operative whose feats became the stuff of legend. He was the tip of the spear—the man his country unleashed when all hope was lost.

Six months ago, someone sold him out. The Agency listed him as killed in action. He lost everything he held dear.

But legends never die...

The Hangman is back. And he's looking for blood.

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

"Fans of Ryan, Reacher and Bourne will love betrayed CIA operative Jason Trapp, who stars in a pulse-pounding revenge thriller that threatens to be 2019's breakout hit."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2830 KB
  • Print Length: 455 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07VQ231C8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #33,545 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

19 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 206 reviews
Ryck
3.0 out of 5 stars A very good read, but...
12 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
71 people found this helpful
Sharon Bowen
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail Biter! Wow!
31 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 people found this helpful
Steve Smith
2.0 out of 5 stars Unlikely Villains
29 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars There's a New Sheriff in Town
10 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 people found this helpful