Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.90
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Deep State (Jason Trapp Book 1) by [Jack Slater]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Deep State (Jason Trapp Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 205 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.90

Length: 455 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Product Description

Long ago, men of violence ruled with an iron fist. They owed loyalty only to themselves. Their names were whispered, but never spoken. In parts of the world, those old traditions still hold strong. Power there spews from the barrel of a gun. Laws are shaped with lead, taxes paid in cold dread.

But not America.

Because we too have those whose names are whispered. Men who know nothing but the gray zone between life and death, whose only calling in life is to do the things the rest of us dare not, the things that keep us safe.

Men like the Hangman, a covert operative whose feats became the stuff of legend. He was the tip of the spear—the man his country unleashed when all hope was lost.

Six months ago, someone sold him out. The Agency listed him as killed in action. He lost everything he held dear.

But legends never die...

The Hangman is back. And he's looking for blood.

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

"Fans of Ryan, Reacher and Bourne will love betrayed CIA operative Jason Trapp, who stars in a pulse-pounding revenge thriller that threatens to be 2019's breakout hit."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2830 KB
  • Print Length: 455 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07VQ231C8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #76,368 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
205 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 19 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

Lagoon
2.0 out of 5 stars We’ve kept your seat warm Jason.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 November 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
pamela bell
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ray Bray
5.0 out of 5 stars A bloody good read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 October 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Gary Watson
5.0 out of 5 stars Not like Jack Reacher or Jack Ryan, much better
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Annie
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely one to be read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Martin
5.0 out of 5 stars absorbing.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 October 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
BMC
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast pace
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Vince M
5.0 out of 5 stars When's the 2nd Book Being Released
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
craigAddison
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic page turner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 March 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
john
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Reacher++
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Len
5.0 out of 5 stars Trapp is new Child
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 February 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ryan Corbet
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic thriller!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
madmac
5.0 out of 5 stars Gritty Thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
SgtIris
5.0 out of 5 stars Gppd rread
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse