Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Debutantes Don't Date: A historical regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton! (Time-Travel to Regency England, Book 1) by [Kristina O'Grady]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Debutantes Don't Date: A historical regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton! (Time-Travel to Regency England, Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

About the Author

KRISTINA O’GRADY has always loved telling a good story. She took up writing at a young age and spent many hours – when she should have been doing her math homework – scribbling romance stories in a book she hid in her sock drawer.
She grew up on a cattle ranch in Western Canada and loves reminiscing by writing about cowboys and their horses.
In 2000 Kristina met her own knight in shining armour/cowboy who swept her off her feet and across the world to New Zealand, where she now lives on a sheep and beef farm with her amazingly supportive husband, three gorgeous young kids, seven working dogs and one very needy cat.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00JBGZJOG
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Carina; 1st edition (30 April 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1289 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 214 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

KRISTINA O’GRADY

is a cowgirl at heart. She could ride before she could walk and spent every spare moment of her childhood with her horse. When she wasn’t riding, she was reading. She hid under the blankets with a flashlight to finish just one more page (we all know how that goes, don’t we!) After spending too few hours sleeping, she’d write her own stories and hide them in her sock draw when her parents came to check on her homework progress.

Not much has changed, she still doesn’t get enough sleep and spends way too much time reading. She misses her horse and the ranch but has found a cowboy of her own who swept her across the world to New Zealand and gave her three incredible children who are growing up much too fast. Her grumpy, fat, ginger cat keeps her company while she writes.

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5
38 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Marshall Lord
4.0 out of 5 stars Time Travel romantic comedy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Cherryl Hogg
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 November 2015
Verified Purchase
Cam
3.0 out of 5 stars OK to read
Reviewed in Canada on 2 July 2015
Verified Purchase
Ginny Stokes-Young
5.0 out of 5 stars Time travel adventure
Reviewed in the United States on 7 June 2015
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice story
Reviewed in the United States on 8 June 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?