You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Death Screams (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

Death Screams (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle, 28 Dec 2013
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 330 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Death Screams (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)

Winter Sale
Save up to 70% on over 250 Kindle Books. Sale ends 27 August 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Xmen and The Hunger Games and who also enjoy original storylines!

From theNew York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★

Praise for SCREAMS:

"... I love this series... it has everything I could ever want in a YA book: drama, paranormal activity, strong male and female leads, suspense, romance, quirky characters, real life dialogue, parent/children bonds, difficult choices, resolutions, action... and the list goes on. Blodgett is an amazing writer and I'm so grateful that she produces her novels one right after the other... the wait alone would kill me if these came out in yearly installments..." - Shana-bookvacations.wordpress.com/

"...The storyline was deep and rich, and the characters were amazing and super realistic as usual. The world that Tamara [Rose Blodgett] has built is deep and immersive..." - Logan Rutherford

"...I devoured this book today. I'm still totally geeking out about this series. Caleb and crew just keep getting better and better at (mis)managing thier mishcheif. I CANNOT wait to read the 4th book. I love the banter, I still love Jonesy and Tiff (gum smacking included). OMG when Jonesy's baby sister barfed/puked at Thanksgiving...I haven't laughed that hard while reading a book in a long time!!!" - Contagious Reads

Blurb:
Caleb's second year of high school starts off without a hitch until Jade touches the wrong clairvoyance sample that foretells a murder in her future. Will she remain safe even while assisting police officers Garcia and Gale in a race to prevent a cataclysmic death?

Sophie and Jonesy aren't seeing things eye to eye, but when her safety is threatened by an attacker targeting Astral-Projection girls, they put their differences aside. The FDA approved depressant has begun to be administered to the teens for suppression of paranormal abilities during sleep for safety reasons. Or so they've been told.

Carson and Brett have escalated the violence that they perpetrate and leave Caleb no choice but to reciprocate. After saving the newest member of their group from certain abuse, Caleb knows the bull's-eye is dead center on him. Again.

Does Caleb use the undead as a weapon of defense while his group hangs in the balance of imminent peril?

Full length novel.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5561 KB
  • Print Length: 330 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1467975842
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 2 edition (28 December 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B006WHQTLE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #144,468 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 23 January 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 103 reviews
4 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsDeadly Complications
on 28 April 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsDeath #3
on 15 December 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsAmazing ending!
on 20 June 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?