You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 300 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)

Great Reads on Kindle for $1.49
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $1.49 each. Offer ends on 14 November, 2017. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen, and who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series, and the explosive conclusion to the Death Series!★★★

" ... I'd rather do one really right thing in my life and die, than do a million wrong things and live..." - Deegan Hart

BLURB:
Deegan Hart's very existence hangs in the balance. Mitchell, her zombie from a world where Cyborg's roam is about to make a decision that could erase her from not just her home earth—but every earth. Does Mitchell interfere with fate and save the lives of his brother or sister?

Or does destiny have different plans.

In the aftermath of a pivotal blink, a reordered future unfolds, and the original group of paranormals are needed to right a wrong. But at what cost?

Is a new government order intent on ripping Deegan away from her family for their own purposes? Or worse: will Brad Thompson find a way to see his evil plans of an Atomic super race to fruition—with Deegan Hart as the catalyst?
Finally, can the changes the paranormals make set into motion the events that would give earth hope for the first time in a generation…

Full length novel, New Adult Fiction 17+

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1787 KB
  • Print Length: 300 pages
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 1 edition (28 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XF72GLW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #47,391 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Fantastic Story from the Greatest Storyteller of All Time
on 6 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsLove this series
on 1 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful read
on 2 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?