Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 472 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Death Incarnate (#9): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen, and who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series, and the explosive conclusion to the Death Series!★★★

" ... I'd rather do one really right thing in my life and die, than do a million wrong things and live..." - Deegan Hart

BLURB:
Deegan Hart's very existence hangs in the balance. Mitchell, her zombie from a world where Cyborg's roam is about to make a decision that could erase her from not just her home earth—but every earth. Does Mitchell interfere with fate and save the lives of his brother or sister?

Or does destiny have different plans.

In the aftermath of a pivotal blink, a reordered future unfolds, and the original group of paranormals are needed to right a wrong. But at what cost?

Is a new government order intent on ripping Deegan away from her family for their own purposes? Or worse: will Brad Thompson find a way to see his evil plans of an Atomic super race to fruition—with Deegan Hart as the catalyst?
Finally, can the changes the paranormals make set into motion the events that would give earth hope for the first time in a generation…

Full length novel, New Adult Fiction 17+

About the Author

www.tamararoseblodgett.com Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Tie dye zealot. Digs music. She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros, and over ninety-five other titles, to include the #1 Amazon bestselling international bestselling erotic Interracial/African-American TOKEN serial, and her #1 Amazon bestselling Dark Fantasy novel, DEATH WHISPERS. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, sci-fi and suspense. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1787 KB
  • Print Length: 472 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1544070713
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 1 edition (28 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XF72GLW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #263,689 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Dawn Yacovetta
5.0 out of 5 starsIf anyone else is like me, I've been desperate for the conclusion to ...
24 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Susan
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Fantastic Story from the Greatest Storyteller of All Time
6 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
esther
5.0 out of 5 starsStart your book club with this series for all you sci-fi geeks out there like me you will not be dissapointed
26 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
elanor l kralj
5.0 out of 5 starsLove this series
1 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
penny carlile
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read!!!
17 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?