Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6) by [Elliott, Anna, Veley, Charles]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 363 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

"Death at the Diogenes Club is a wonderful addition to a strong and captivating series." The Nerdy Girl Express
Can Lucy catch an upper-crust killer? Lucy James and Sherlock Holmes must solve a mysterious locked-room murder at London’s exclusive Diogenes Club. But Lucy is still coping with the traumatic after-effects of their last case, and her romantic relationship with a handsome young police detective is growing more complex. Emotions intensify and the dangers become life-threatening as they find themselves drawn into lethal conflict with the most ruthless gang leader in London. <br /><strong><em></em></strong></h3><h2><strong><em>Pick up this fast-paced romantic mystery today!</em></strong><br /></h2><p>The Sherlock and Lucy series is recommended by the library of clean reads.<br /></p><p>For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle, Maisie Dobbs, Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen, L.B. Hathaway, Jacqueline Winspear, Susan Elia Macneal, T E Kinsey, Leighann Dobbs, Charles Todd, Vivian Conroy, Hamilton Crane, Frances Brody, Ashley Weaver, Patricia Wentworth, Dorothy L. Sayers, G.K. Chesterton, Clara Benson, M.C. Beaton, Charles Finch, Gladys Mitchell, Margery Allingham, Ngaio Marsh, Carola Dunn, Georgette Heyer, Kate Parker, Alyssa Maxwell, Maia Chance, Cecil Freeman Gregg, Barbara Cleverly, Kerry Greenwood, Elizabeth Edmondson, Edmund Crispin, Mary Roberts Rinehart, James Runcie, Catriona McPherson, Anne Perry, Sue Grafton, Martha Grimes, Emma Jameson, cozy mysteries, historical mysteries, historical fiction.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2436 KB
  • Print Length: 363 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wilton Press (24 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077C78C4C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #274,659 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 12 reviews
Suzi Willis
5.0 out of 5 starsSherlock and Lucy
13 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
JKom
5.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyed this story the most of the 7-book series
2 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Shelley
5.0 out of 5 starsMore please
8 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sallee
4.0 out of 5 starsLucy James and the Diogenes Club
21 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
char8182
5.0 out of 5 starsI love love love these books!
10 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?