You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6) by [Elliott, Anna, Veley, Charles]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 363 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Death at the Diogenes Club: a Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery (The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mysteries Book 6)

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends 25 February 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A posh club. A locked room. Can Lucy catch a killer?
Lucy James and Sherlock Holmes must solve a mysterious locked-room murder at London's exclusive Diogenes Club. But Lucy's romantic relationship with a handsome young police detective complicates matters, and then the most ruthless gang leader in London joins the party.
Pick up this fast-paced mystery today! 
    
The Sherlock and Lucy series is recommended by The Library of Clean Reads.
For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle,Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen, L.B. Hathaway, Jacqueline Winspear, Susan Elia Macneal, T E Kinsey, Leighann Dobbs, Charles Todd, Vivian Conroy, Hamilton Crane, Frances Brody, Ashley Weaver, Patricia Wentworth, Dorothy L. Sayers, G.K. Chesterton, Clara Benson, M.C. Beaton, Charles Finch, Gladys Mitchell, Margery Allingham, Ngaio Marsh, Carola Dunn, Georgette Heyer, Kate Parker, Alyssa Maxwell, Maia Chance, Cecil Freeman Gregg, Barbara Cleverly, Kerry Greenwood, Elizabeth Edmondson, Edmund Crispin, Mary Roberts Rinehart, James Runcie, Catriona McPherson, Anne Perry, Sue Grafton, Martha Grimes, Emma Jameson, cozy mysteries, historical mysteries, historical fiction.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2436.0 KB
  • Print Length: 363 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wilton Press (24 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077C78C4C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsSherlock and Lucy
13 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsMore please
8 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sallee
4.0 out of 5 starsLucy James and the Diogenes Club
21 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Margaret Lewels
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat continuation of Sherlock adventures!
28 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
A. Schmenk
5.0 out of 5 starsI love this series
8 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?