$38.21 + $3.00 Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by RarewavesUSA.
$38.21 + $3.00 Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$41.20
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$45.12
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Death in a Desert Land Hardcover – 2 Jul 2019


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover, 2 Jul 2019
$38.21
$38.21
click to open popover

Product details

  • Hardcover: 338 pages
  • Publisher: Atria Books (9 July 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1501197444
  • ISBN-13: 978-1501197444
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 3.3 x 22.9 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 522 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson's Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jacqueline Winspear."--A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

About the Author

Andrew Wilson is an award-winning journalist and author. His work has appeared in a wide variety of publications including the Guardian, the Washington Post, the Sunday Times, and the Smithsonian Magazine. He is the author of four acclaimed biographies, a book about the survivors of the Titanic, and the novels, The Lying Tongue, A Talent for Murder, A Different Kind of Evil, Death in a Desert Land.

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
NLBHorton
4.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable Summer Read
12 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kathleen Kelly
4.0 out of 5 starsAn Agatha Christie novel!
14 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Helen H.
4.0 out of 5 starsAncient City Hides a Murderer
15 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com