Kindle Price: $5.62
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont: A Gripping Suspense Novel (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1) by [Chappell, Connie]
Kindle App Ad

Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont: A Gripping Suspense Novel (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.62

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont: A Gripping Suspense Novel (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Two crimes are committed the same night.

Historian Wrenn Grayson arrives at the Rosemont mansion expecting to receive payment for her services from the mansion’s new owner, Clay Addison.

Priceless Egyptian artifacts were stolen from the history department safe. Wrenn’s longtime love, Eastwood professor Gideon Douglas, heads the department. Only recovery of the artifacts will save his career.

˃˃˃ Life in Havens, Ohio, doesn’t stop for this crime spree. Wrenn works for Mayor K.C. Tallmadge.

He wishes Wrenn would stop searching down clues ahead of the police and pacify temperamental playwright Barton Reed. Barton’s play is just days away from opening in the town’s historic Baxter Theater.

˃˃˃ Amid murder, theft, or curtain calls, Wrenn’s instincts prove sharp.

But it’s her stubborn one-woman approach that places her directly in the killer’s path.

˃˃˃ An enjoyable, cozy murder mystery features a likable heroine and is an engrossing whodunit.

Fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich will love Connie Chappell's gripping murder mystery.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont today.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2086 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1726304868
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: 4am Books; 1 edition (11 September 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07H9CMDVS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #71,176 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 43 reviews
Beckett Shiona
3.0 out of 5 starsThe characters were stilted and typecase
18 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful.
Bev
4.0 out of 5 starsWhat does a murder, missing ancient artifacts and a missing girl have in common?
18 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Joy from Brooklyn
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Town is the Lead Character
15 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Ellen Oceanside
4.0 out of 5 starsMANSION WITH A DEAD BODY
13 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Luciann Smith
5.0 out of 5 starsvery enjoyable read
21 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?