Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense) by [Evans, Misty]
Kindle App Ad

Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 302 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense)

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Scandal, Graceland, and NCIS!

The third installment in the USA TODAY bestselling Southern California Violent Crimes Taskforce romantic suspense series.



Other books in the SCVC Taskforce series:

Deadly Pursuit

Deadly Deception



Some secrets can kill…



NSA agent Bianca Marx is determined to save her marriage, even if it kills her. Which it just might do since she knows a secret about her estranged husband’s latest mission. A highly-skilled assassin is hot on her trail and the only man who can keep her safe doesn’t want anything to do with her.



She’ll be dead in 24 hours…unless he can save her.



After his marriage failed, Navy SEAL Callan Reese threw himself into his work. On his last black ops mission, three of his men—three good men who counted on him—were killed. Now PTSD and a military investigation have sidelined him…until Bianca shows up. She claims someone high up in the US government wants her dead, and the assassin after her is also after him.



The couple that spies together, dies together…



On the run from the very government they serve, Bianca and Cal only have each other. When they uncover a deadly scandal threatening the nation, they’ll have one chance to save the day…and one last chance at love.

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published over twenty five novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. As a writing coach, she helps other authors bring their books - and their dreams of being published - to life. The books in her Super Agent series have won a CataNetwork Reviewers' Choice Award, CAPA nominations, the New England Reader's Choice Bean Pot Award for Best Romantic Suspense in 2010 and the ACRA Heart of Excellence Reader's Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense in 2011. OPERATION SHEBA has been a military romance, action-adventure, and romantic suspense bestseller on Amazon. Her Witches Anonymous series was dubbed a Fallen Angel Reviews Recommended Read. The Super Agent Series, Witches Anonymous Series, and the Kali Sweet Series have been on multiple Amazon Kindle bestsellers lists. Her culinary romantic mystery, THE SECRET INGREDIENT, and the first book in her Deadly series, DEADLY PURSUIT, are both USA TODAY bestsellers. Misty likes her coffee black, her conspiracy stories juicy, and her wicked characters dressed in couture. When not reading or writing, she enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with her husband, twin sons, and two spoiled puppies. Learn more and sign up for her newsletter at www.readmistyevans.com. Like her author page on Facebook or follow her on Twitter.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1530 KB
  • Print Length: 302 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC. (8 January 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00S0H8NJU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #57,479 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

31 January 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 46 reviews
Linda Murphy on
5.0 out of 5 starsNavy SEAL Callan "Cal" Reese was not only plagued by the painful memories of losing three of his men who depended ...
8 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Heathercm2001
5.0 out of 5 starsA really really really amazing book!!! Terrific addition to the series!
12 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Cricket
5.0 out of 5 starsI love Misty's books but this one so far is my ...
16 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
D. Antonio
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother fun read from Misty Evans
2 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Colorado Avid Reader
5.0 out of 5 starsA fantastic installment in the SCVC series
30 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?