<Embed>
$18.52
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$21.93
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
$24.94
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
Add to Cart
$25.47
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

A Daughter's Secret Paperback – 19 March 2020

4.5 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$18.52
$18.52
FREE delivery: 18 - 24 Nov

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • A Daughter's Secret
  • +
  • The Country Bride: 3
  • +
  • Liverpool Daughter: A heart-warming wartime story: 1
Total Price: $58.83
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • ISBN-10 : 1785039342
  • Paperback : 400 pages
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1785039348
  • Product Dimensions : 12.6 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
  • Publisher : EBURY PRESS - TRADE (19 March 2020)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Product description

Book Description

A gripping and heartwarming saga from the bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter - perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

About the Author

Maggie Hope was born in County Durham, during the Depression of the 1930s. She is the daughter of a coal miner and knows first-hand the hardships suffered by miners and their families during that time.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
33 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars A release with new title .
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
stewart-jack
1.0 out of 5 stars re titled
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2020
Verified Purchase
David unwin
5.0 out of 5 stars Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Gwendoline Beck
5.0 out of 5 stars Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Maureen Blunden
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2020
Verified Purchase