Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Darkest Night (Wired & Dangerous Book 2) by [Erickson, Megan]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Darkest Night (Wired & Dangerous Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Must-read romantic suspense. [A] fast-paced take on badass hackers."--USAToday.com on Zero Hour

"Take a wild ride into the dark underworld of the internet with a sexy romance series full of intrigue and tension. The high-stakes world of computer hacking has never looked so seductive and scorching!"--Rebecca Zanetti, New York Times bestselling author

"Erickson follows Zero Hour with a first-rate romantic thriller that has adrenaline to spare."--PublishersWeekly.com

"The suspense is edgy and the romance is hot... Erickson's start to her Wired & Dangerous series is an unusual and exciting work of romantic suspense."--Christie Ridgway, BookPage on Zero Hour

"The first in Erickson's Wired & Dangerous romantic suspense series roars out of the gate and doesn't let up. This is a highly enjoyable romantic thriller."--Publishers Weekly on Zero Hour

"If you want action, dangerous heroes, brave heroines, sweet and steamy romance, and a very good ending, then get your hands on ZERO HOUR by Megan Erickson."--FreshFiction.com on Zero Hour

"The suspense and romance are well-balanced... Great sexual tension, as Roarke finally admits his true feelings for Wren. Oh Roarke, I love you so much! I can't get enough of him!"--Smexybooks.com on Zero Hour

"I'm a fan of romances in which the power dynamic is basically level from the very start. This book 100% fit that bill and it gave me all the feels. Jock may be a complete alpha and Fiona's ultimate protector but she, in turn, has the power to level him with just a glance. These two kick some serious ass."--BookRiot.com

Book Description

A Wired & Dangerous novel, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 864 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (31 July 2018)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B079LLZR6M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #672,641 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
1 August 2018
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 26 reviews
jneen277
5.0 out of 5 stars I really enjoyed this book
1 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Keyanna
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
7 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Natalie The Biblioholic
5.0 out of 5 stars I NEED a man like Jock in my life!!
2 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful
Bookgasms
5.0 out of 5 stars Darkest Night had all the things I love in a romantic suspense novel and more!
3 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Danielle Taylor
3.0 out of 5 stars Secondary characters stole the scenes
2 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com