Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.21
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Darkest Corners by [Jamesson, Sydney]
Kindle App Ad

The Darkest Corners Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.21

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR
Fans of  Laine Moriarty, Mary Kubica, A J Finn and Greer Hendricks who love heartfelt,dark, edge of your seat psychological thrillers will enjoy this novel.

After surviving a life changing event, celebrated artist Maxwell Grant has not touched a paintbrush or a woman in four years. During that time, he has tormented himself over an unspeakable act he dare not admit to, even to himself.
His one chance at redemption comes through a journal left behind by Harriet Harper, a mysterious woman in his night school class.
Shocked by what he reads about her tortured existence, he becomes obsessed by her and falls headfirst into a dangerous game of he said, she said, not knowing who to believe--who to trust.
When a dangerous character from Harriet's past appears, events take a turn for the worse and he must say and do whatever necessary to save his sanity and, more importantly, his four year old daughter, Poppy.
Some secrets never get to see the light of day; others are just waiting to be uncovered ... with shocking consequences.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1506 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0957585063
  • Publisher: SJ Publishing; 1 edition (20 November 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JMRF1PR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #221,219 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
21 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 25 reviews
Debbie
2.0 out of 5 starsFell short
14 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
KFF
5.0 out of 5 starsSuspense at its very best!
20 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Elizabeth Schaefer Clark
5.0 out of 5 starsHoly Mind Twisting Great Read
21 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
lstnrome
5.0 out of 5 starsforgiveness, living, loving, & new beginnings
21 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lisa Eise
5.0 out of 5 starsA MUST READ!!
21 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.