Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.33
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Darkened Light by [Langer, Sarina]
Kindle App Ad

Darkened Light Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.33

Length: 281 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

When he was a boy in Onwwe, he’d been taught to respect the dead and honour their memory. Not once had anyone said anything about them still existing somewhere.

The death goddess Ithrean has led the dead to their rest and watched over them in Dunhă for centuries, but they are no longer at peace. Their souls turn the red grass black, and their corruption seeps into the world of the living.

Naavah Ora is an elven mage who can enter Dunhă at will, and study its corruption like no one else can.

Doran is a runaway thief who cares about nothing as much as the next treasure, even if it puts his own life in danger.

840 is the only male sacrifice in his village, longing for a chance to live.

Ash is a troublemaker who is learning that he can’t burn his way through every obstacle.

To halt the coming darkness, they need to work together.

It’s too bad they are too different to get along.

Darkened Light is the first book in Sarina Langer’s brand new epic fantasy duology.

Fans of Brandon Sanderson, Dragon Age, and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this fast-paced, dark-humoured fantasy filled with terrifying enemies and disturbing undead forces.

Pick up your copy and begin this exciting new series today!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3492 KB
  • Print Length: 281 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07FK23WJV
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #919,160 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

16 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
Dana Fraedrich
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch a Fun Fantasy Adventure
12 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Faith
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Queen of Worldbuilding does it again!
22 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
LC Reads
5.0 out of 5 starsMasterfully creates mystical worlds and creatures!
20 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Jessica Lynn Cohen
4.0 out of 5 starsA Character-Driven, Easy-to-Enjoy Fantasy
5 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Sharman Badgett-Young
4.0 out of 5 starsLovable Characters Make You Keep Reading
23 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition