You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.27
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dark Summoner (Relic Keeper Book 1) by [Miers, D.D.]
Kindle App Ad

Dark Summoner (Relic Keeper Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.27

Length: 199 pages Word Wise: Enabled Language: English

Great Reads on Kindle for $1.49
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $1.49 each. Offer ends on 6 December, 2017. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never—under any circumstances—See. These are the rules I live by.

For ten years, I’ve been able to keep my secrets buried. Or at least I had, until a foul, half-human creature showed up and tried to kill me. Now my entire world has been thrown upside down. They say I’m the Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress who’s dead-set on claiming dominion over both the supernatural realm and ours. To succeed, I must learn how to fight like a warrior, harness the powers I’ve always run from, and locate an ancient relic that’s been missing for two-thousand years.

Yeah, no pressure.

In a world filled with seductive immortals, deadly magic, and forbidden desires, there’s no time for second guessing. Not when the fate of everything I’ve ever cared about is at stake.

A New Adult urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Kresley Cole, Patricia Briggs and Jennifer Estep!

Scroll up and snag your copy now!


*2017 IPPY WINNER - SILVER MEDAL for BEST Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror E-Book*
*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*
* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5043 KB
  • Print Length: 199 pages
  • Publisher: Evershade Publishing (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00X6PJ18I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #120,088 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 61 reviews
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsdefinitely worth reading
on 28 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA must read!
on 7 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsIntriguing story
on 18 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsIntriguing Read
on 9 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsSensual and Mysterious!!
on 11 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?