You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.24
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Dark Summoner (Relic Keeper Book 1) by [Miers, D.D.]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Dark Summoner (Relic Keeper Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.24

Length: 224 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

I’m not the savior they want . . . but I’m the only one they’ve got.

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never, under any circumstances, see. These are the rules I live by. Without them, I’ll end up back in the psychiatric ward, strapped to a cement bed, while being told the pills will make me better.

They don’t.

I started lying and “got better,” but all it takes is one night for the walls blocking my visions to come crashing down. People say the monsters in your closet aren’t real, but I see them. Feel them. And they want me dead.

Now a Council of Immortals claim I’m the Relic Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress. They insist they want to help me, but in a world filled with seductive immortals and deadly magic—I trust no one.

And if I had a choice, I’d walk away from it all, but the Relic chooses its Keeper, and apparently, it’s chosen me.

A thrilling urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Kresley Cole, Patricia Briggs and Jennifer Estep!

Scroll up and ONE click!


*2017 IPPY WINNER - SILVER MEDAL for BEST Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror E-Book*
*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*
* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 7667 KB
  • Print Length: 224 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00X6PJ18I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #172,523 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
15 May 2015

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 82 reviews
Jackie B
4.0 out of 5 starsdefinitely worth reading
28 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA must read!
7 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
LC Rogers
4.0 out of 5 starsIntriguing story
18 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Brooke
4.0 out of 5 starsCliffhanger with no sequels in sight!
12 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Cateyes
5.0 out of 5 starsIntriguing Read
9 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful