You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Dark Summoner (The Relic Keeper Book 1) by [Miers, D.D.]
Kindle App Ad

Dark Summoner (The Relic Keeper Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 210 pages Word Wise: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product Description

Product Description

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never—under any circumstances—See. These are the rules I live by.

For ten years, I’ve been able to keep my secrets buried. Or at least I had, until a foul, half-human creature showed up and tried to kill me. Now my entire world has been thrown upside down. They say I’m the Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress who’s dead-set on claiming dominion over both the supernatural realm and ours. To succeed, I must learn how to fight like a warrior, harness the powers I’ve always run from, and locate an ancient relic that’s been missing for two-thousand years.

Yeah, no pressure.

In a world filled with seductive immortals, deadly magic, and forbidden desires, there’s no time for second guessing. Not when the fate of everything I’ve ever cared about is at stake.

The first of a series, Dark Summoner is a New Adult urban fantasy filled with twists and gripped by a complicated, butterfly-inducing romance. Fans of Shannon Mayer, Ella Summers, Dannika Dark and Rebecca Hamilton will love this series!

*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*
* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4448 KB
  • Print Length: 210 pages
  • Publisher: D.D. Miers (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00X6PJ18I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #45,960 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
They’d call us fated. Destined. Embrace your destiny. WOW!OH!WOW!OH!WOW!OH! WOW!! What a fantastic story! Beyond knowing the basics about this book, like it is a paranormal fantasy blend with other aspects thrown in, I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. I don't think that anything more could have been shared without ruining that first rush, that first love that you get from reading an awesome book for the first time! I love the depth to this exceptional story because it has a rich storyline with numerous characters, it is an enjoyable read that captivates you, not confuses or loses your attention. In fact it grabs you and doesn't release you even when you are finished the book!! So many things I am dying to find out!! I absolutely love D.D.'s incomparable writing style! Enough information is given when the time is 'write' but not too much, just the perfect amount to pull you in and keep you reading and hungering for more! I adore Abby! I can relate to her quite a bit, but unfortunately - or is that thankfully? - not her 'sight'. This tremendously wonderful book is beautifully written with a generous amount of romance, paranormal, magic, other realms and a helluva lot more!! Reading this book, you would never guess that this is D.D.'s first book because there is so much awesomeness inside!! I absolutely loved this breath-taking story and cannot wait for more! I am very eager to see how things play out and if any of my hunches & guesses are right! All in all, if you are looking for a intriguingly unique & wholly original romantic paranormal story that pulls you in from the start and keeps you reading long past your bed time then you need to read Dark Summoner!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category