You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Dance of the Red Death (Masque of the Red Death 2) by [Griffin, Bethany]
Kindle App Ad

The Dance of the Red Death (Masque of the Red Death 2) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$10.99

Length: 337 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Dance of the Red Death (Masque of the Red Death 2)

Winter Sale
Save up to 70% on over 250 Kindle Books. Sale ends 27 August 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Araby's life is on the line. The mob wants her. The rebels want her. Her brother is dead. Soon, her best friend could be too. Her mother is prisoner and her father is in hiding. And the two boys who stole her heart have both betrayed her. But Araby is going to fight back.

In the superb sequel to MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, what Araby decides may just decide the fate of humanity. Stunning dystopian romance and adventure from a talented storyteller, DANCE OF THE RED DEATH is the riveting conclusion to the dark and fascinating saga of an unforgettable heroine.

For fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1673 KB
  • Print Length: 337 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books (6 June 2013)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CXU7I50
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #818,430 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 45 reviews
7 people found this helpful.
2.0 out of 5 starsDull and disappointing for the most part!
on 21 June 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsReally enjoyed!
on 28 August 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA dark, beautifully-written and riveting finish to the series
on 22 June 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?