You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Curse of Magic (The Fairy Tale Enchantress Book 2) by [Shea, K. M.]
Kindle App Ad

Curse of Magic (The Fairy Tale Enchantress Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 370 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Curse of Magic (The Fairy Tale Enchantress Book 2)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Evariste is gone.

When he sacrificed himself to save Angelique, he was taken in her place. Now everything has gone horribly wrong.

The magic council is too tied up in its bureaucracy to launch a real search effort. And though they have chased every clue, the other enchanters have failed to locate even a hint of him.

With time ticking away, Angelique decides to do what no apprentice should ever do: set out on her own.

As her search for Evariste leads her across the continent, she uncovers magic being used in dark and evil ways that hasn’t been seen in centuries: a prince cursed to live as a beast, a land ruled by an evil ogre, and a selkie enslaved by a sea witch.

None of these things should be happening. But they are.

Fighting these dark powers will require magic Angelique has never attempted before, and demand more from her than she’s ever been able to give.

In the growing darkness, can Angelique harness her deadly magic without harming others? And how will the magic council punish her for her unsupervised spells?

Curse of Magic is an epic fantasy fairy tale adventure mixed with clean romance and humor. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Shannon Mayer. Scroll up and one-click now!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4402 KB
  • Print Length: 370 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07NPTDGDV
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,341 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
12 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 April 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 165 reviews
Sarah H
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat seeing Angelique's POV in my favorite stories!
13 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsI laughed. I cried. I cheered. I want more. xD
14 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
ray Hurst
4.0 out of 5 starsA Good second book
13 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Susan Taylor
5.0 out of 5 starsEvariste's story. Angelique's Story
13 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Starla
4.0 out of 5 starsFun Addition to Angelique's Story
13 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.