Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Cubicleland: A Novel by [Winters, Rook]
Kindle App Ad

Cubicleland: A Novel Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 314 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

The Office meets Silicon Valley in this hilarious, heartfelt, and occasionally satirical novel about friendship, family, and life in the cubicles.

Will coworkers stick their necks out for each other when their employer starts pulling out the chopping block?

Fans of Terry Fallis, Douglas Coupland, or Joshua Ferris will not want to miss this thoughtful and entertaining debut novel.

Rook Winters blends quirky personalities, 80s nostalgia, unrequited infatuation, and Silicon Valley excess to tell a story that celebrates office life while simultaneously lampooning it.

Visit Cubicleland today. We have doughnuts.

(Originally published as The Branch Office.)


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 858 KB
  • Print Length: 314 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1775235912
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078TMRJ94
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #831,187 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
Amazon Reader
5.0 out of 5 starsA great capture of current office life, but not boring!
4 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
DT
3.0 out of 5 starsOkay
29 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Brian Stankich
5.0 out of 5 starsA Refreshing Reminder that Gray Cubicles Hold Colorful People
24 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Susan
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
9 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Cary C.
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
19 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.