You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.29
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Crumbling Brick (The Land of Neo Book 1) by [Reardon, JoHannah]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Crumbling Brick (The Land of Neo Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$1.29

Length: 110 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

EXCITING YA NOVELLA told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis's and George MacDonald's fairy tales.

-I thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful flow of this vibrant and imaginative story. The author's descriptive words carried me to a world of kings, queens, fairy tale creatures, and adventure. I could imagine each character, as well as the colorful surroundings. It is fun to immerse myself in another world for awhile. I highly recommend this book to anyone who enjoys fantasy tales. (E. Mason)
-Wow. Reardon writes with such incredible imagery ... good lessons are being taught: to be loyal, kind, and humble is far greater than being boastful, flashy and greedy. (D. Bowers)
When Ella discovers a crumbling brick behind an old trunk in her cellar, everything changes. Transported to another time and place, she falls in love with the beautiful Land of Neo but soon realizes this lovely country is threatened by evil. She longs to help this land, but feels ill-equipped to face the wickedness that has invaded it. However, the longer she stays in Neo, the stronger and braver she becomes...

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 478 KB
  • Print Length: 110 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0055DQ7IG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #680,400 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?