Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Crimson Campaign: Book 2 in The Powder Mage Trilogy

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details

  • Hardcover: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (6 May 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0356502023
  • ISBN-13: 978-0356502021
  • Product Dimensions: 16 x 4.9 x 24 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 921 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Product description

Review

Packed with action . . . An amazing work (Fantasy Faction)

Book Description

The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Brent Weeks, with action and intrigue on every page

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star
69%
4 star
31%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

7 customer reviews

7 July 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 February 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 May 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 October 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?