<Embed>
$25.98
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Outlet Canada.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$32.49
And FREE delivery on eligible orders. See details and conditions
Sold by: Amazon AU
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Crash Hardcover – 17 June 2020

4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$25.98
$25.98
$2.99 delivery: 11 - 19 Nov

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Crash
  • +
  • Walk the Wire
  • +
  • Camino Winds: The Ultimate Summer Murder Mystery from the Greatest Thriller Writer Alive
Total Price: $116.72
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Hardcover : 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1250249899
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1250249890
  • Product Dimensions : 16.21 x 3.24 x 24.33 cm
  • Publisher : Forge (17 June 2020)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Product description

Review

"A riveting, must-read story that couldn't be more timely!" --Ward Larsen, USA Today bestselling author of Assassin's Revenge

"In these times where reality too often surpasses fiction, David Hagberg and Lawrence Light have managed to weave a course of events in their financial thriller Crash that manages both to surprise and leave us wondering- will this be the next shoe to drop?" --H.T. Narea, author of financial thriller, The Fund

"Sex, violence, suspense, intrigue, drama, catastrophe, the end of Wall Street (almost) as we know it--what's not to like?" --James Grant, editor of Grant's Interest Rate Observer

"A frightening doomsday scenario." --Publishers Weekly

"A grade-A thriller." --Booklist

Book Description

A propulsive financial thriller exploring the coming economic collapse in the tradition of The Big Short and Paul Erdman's Crash of ’79