Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.92
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Crash by [David Hagberg, Lawrence Light]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Crash Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.92

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product description

Book Description

A propulsive financial thriller exploring the coming economic collapse in the tradition of The Big Short and Paul Erdman's Crash of ’79 --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

DAVID HAGBERG is a former Air Force cryptographer who has spoken at CIA functions and published more than seventy novels of suspense, including the bestselling Allah’s Scorpion, Dance with the Dragon, and The Expediter.

LAWRENCE LIGHT is an award-winning financial journalist who has worked for the Wall Street Journal, Forbes, Money, Business Week, and CBS Moneywatch. He now serves as treasurer and a national board member of Mystery Writers of America.

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 4014 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 294 pages
  • Publisher : Forge Books (28 April 2020)
  • ASIN : B07QQJLLC5
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 1250249899
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Language: : English
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings
click to open popover