You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Cowboy Rebel: Includes a bonus short story (Longhorn Canyon Book 4) by [Brown, Carolyn]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Cowboy Rebel: Includes a bonus short story (Longhorn Canyon Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Cowboy Rebel: Includes a bonus short story (Longhorn Canyon Book 4)

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Review

"Western romance lovers are in for a treat. This wickedly saucy series is unputdownable. There's no one who creates a rancher with a heart of gold like Carolyn Brown."--RT Book Reviews on Cowboy Bold

"Carolyn Brown is one of my go-to authors when I want a feel-good story that will make me smile."--Fresh Fiction

"Sizzling romance between believable characters is the mainstay of this whimsical novel, which is enhanced by plenty of romantic yearning."--Publishers Weekly on Cowboy Brave

"The slow-simmering romance between Claire and Levi is enhanced by the kind supporting characters and the simple pleasures of ranch life in a story that's sure to please fans of cowboy romances. "--Publishers Weekly on Cowboy Honor

"Charming moments sneak into character conversations by Carolyn Brown, which is typical of her work, and no different in the latest Longhorn Canyon novel. Friendship, family, love, and trust abound in Cowboy Honor."--Fresh Fiction on Cowboy Honor

"Brown's capable fourth Longhorn Canyon contemporary western romance...suggests that love can make even the baddest of bad boy cowboys want to settle down. Sweet, sexy romance and a strong heroine elevate the story. Fans of romance series filled with small-town charm and a cast of supportive family and friends will appreciate this installment and seek out earlier ones."--Publishers Weekly

"Over 300 pages of warmth, humor and sweet romance...Carolyn Brown always manages to write feel-good stories, and this is definitely a ... special read."--Harlequin Junkie, Top Pick, on Cowboy Brave

"Lighthearted banter, heart-tugging emotion, and a good-natured Sooner/Longhorn football rivalry make this a delightful romance and terrific launch for the new series."--Library Journal on Cowboy Bold

Book Description

With the fourth book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 704 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1538748711
  • Publisher: Forever (28 May 2019)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07H31967P
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #163,953 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 72 reviews
Denise H
3.0 out of 5 starsFun, engaging story
28 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
NanaCav
5.0 out of 5 stars**Loved Tag & Nikki**
8 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Diana
5.0 out of 5 starsRebel rousers
13 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsGood reading
7 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Judi T
5.0 out of 5 starsCowboy Rebel
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase