$14.44 + FREE Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$15.95
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Add to Cart
$12.96
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Cowboy Rebel (Forever Special Release): Includes a Bonus Short Story Mass Market Paperback – 23 Jul 2019

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$14.44
$7.83

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Forever; 1 edition (23 July 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1538748711
  • ISBN-13: 978-1538748718
  • Product Dimensions: 10.5 x 3.4 x 17.1 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 200 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Product description

Review

"Western romance lovers are in for a treat. This wickedly saucy series is unputdownable. There's no one who creates a rancher with a heart of gold like Carolyn Brown."--RT Book Reviews on Cowboy Bold

"Carolyn Brown is one of my go-to authors when I want a feel-good story that will make me smile."--Fresh Fiction

"Sizzling romance between believable characters is the mainstay of this whimsical novel, which is enhanced by plenty of romantic yearning."--Publishers Weekly on Cowboy Brave

"The slow-simmering romance between Claire and Levi is enhanced by the kind supporting characters and the simple pleasures of ranch life in a story that's sure to please fans of cowboy romances. "--Publishers Weekly on Cowboy Honor

"Charming moments sneak into character conversations by Carolyn Brown, which is typical of her work, and no different in the latest Longhorn Canyon novel. Friendship, family, love, and trust abound in Cowboy Honor."--Fresh Fiction on Cowboy Honor

"Brown's capable fourth Longhorn Canyon contemporary western romance...suggests that love can make even the baddest of bad boy cowboys want to settle down. Sweet, sexy romance and a strong heroine elevate the story. Fans of romance series filled with small-town charm and a cast of supportive family and friends will appreciate this installment and seek out earlier ones."--Publishers Weekly

"Over 300 pages of warmth, humor and sweet romance...Carolyn Brown always manages to write feel-good stories, and this is definitely a ... special read."--Harlequin Junkie, Top Pick, on Cowboy Brave

"Lighthearted banter, heart-tugging emotion, and a good-natured Sooner/Longhorn football rivalry make this a delightful romance and terrific launch for the new series."--Library Journal on Cowboy Bold

Book Description

With the fourth book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 72 reviews
Denise H
3.0 out of 5 starsFun, engaging story
28 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
NanaCav
5.0 out of 5 stars**Loved Tag & Nikki**
8 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Diana
5.0 out of 5 starsRebel rousers
13 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsGood reading
7 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Judi T
5.0 out of 5 starsCowboy Rebel
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase