Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella (Longhorn Canyon) by [Brown, Carolyn]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella (Longhorn Canyon) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella (Longhorn Canyon)

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Review

"The slow-simmering romance between Claire and Levi is enhanced by the kind supporting characters and the simple pleasures of ranch life in a story that's sure to please fans of cowboy romances. "-- Publishers Weekly

"Lighthearted banter, heart-tugging emotion, and a good-natured Sooner/Longhorn football rivalry make this a delightful romance and terrific launch for the new series."--Library Journal on Cowboy Bold

"Friendship, family, love, and trust abound in Cowboy Honor."--Fresh Fiction

Book Description

With the second book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 8904 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (25 September 2018)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078WRRPY9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #219,565 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 May 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 86 reviews
BookAddict
5.0 out of 5 stars "Home Was Levi—Being With Him"
25 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Sue S.
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!!! EACH STORY JUST GETS BETTER AND BETTER!!!!
27 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Teresa Guzik
3.0 out of 5 stars I think I got a cavity from all the sweet in this novel
5 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Bookzilla
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable
28 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful