You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella (Longhorn Canyon Book 2) by [Carolyn Brown]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella (Longhorn Canyon Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 569 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Save on selected books by Liane Moriarty.
Shop best-sellers by Liane Moriarty. Click to explore.

Product description

Review

"There's no one who creates a rancher with a heart of gold like Carolyn Brown."--RT Book Reviews

"This author sure can write a sexy cowboy who is also kind, thoughtful and loving. ... a fun, very entertaining story."--Harlequin Junkie

"Carolyn Brown always manages to write feel-good stories."--Harlequin Junkie

"Carolyn Brown is one of my go-to authors when I want a feel-good story that will make me smile."--Fresh Fiction

Book Description

With her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B078WRRPY9
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever (25 September 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 9117 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 401 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 569 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
569 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 15 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 March 2021
Verified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 2 May 2019

Top reviews from other countries

Karen’s
3.0 out of 5 stars Think befroe you buy.
Reviewed in Canada on 27 September 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
NanaCav
5.0 out of 5 stars ** Loved It **
Reviewed in the United States on 14 February 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
BookAddict
5.0 out of 5 stars "Home Was Levi—Being With Him"
Reviewed in the United States on 25 September 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sharon
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Story on Books 1 through 6 but not clean and wholesome
Reviewed in the United States on 9 May 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Teresa Guzik
3.0 out of 5 stars I think I got a cavity from all the sweet in this novel
Reviewed in the United States on 5 February 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse