You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.24
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Cousins: An Alpha Bad Boy Romance (Book 2) by [Blakeney, Lisa Lang]
Kindle App Ad

Cousins: An Alpha Bad Boy Romance (Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$5.24

Length: 297 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product Description

Product Description

I made a mistake and had a taste of something sweet, something forbidden, something highly addictive. My cousin. It's no secret that I'm greedy, and I want more. Now I just have to convince her pretty ass that she does too.

Just as things begin to heat up between Elizabeth and her cousin, she pulls away frightened of what it all means and goes off to pursue funding for her new business.

Convincing people to make decisions that they wouldn't normally make is Roman's specialty. It's just that he's going to have to find other more creative ways to make this particular target bend to his will.

This is the second part of a two part series. The entire series is now complete and available exclusively on Amazon!

Authors Note: Contains adult themes, explicit love scenes, and harsh language. It is only appropriate for adult readers age 18+. All characters in the book are 18+ years of age, non-blood related, and all sexual acts are consensual.

* This steamy alpha bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Sophie Frost, Vanessa Waltz and Claire Adams.

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Book 2 - Series

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3208 KB
  • Print Length: 297 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Writergirl Press (4 October 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0161HRPT4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #60,842 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See all 3 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By MJ de G TOP 500 REVIEWER on 5 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I loved the first book but I love the second one even more! So book One left me with a cliffhanger, wondering how serious Elizabeth's troubles were in the Bahamas but as Roman decided to go after her, I felt that she was in good hands. Or was she? No man would most likely risk keeping the trip a secret from his boss/dad so I saw a lot of potential in this relationship. There was the confrontation with Ethan which Elizabeth was surprised with but had given her a bit of a closure. I love it when Roman gets all caveman. Further into the story, I can tell he gets more comfortable with the boyfriend status. Only Elizabeth had a problem with that - with the social stigma of "incestuous" relationships between cousins by marriage. One can't fault her with her fear of backlash from her family and friends. After all, her father has been stubbornly intolerant of his sister's marriage to Joseph, Roman's father and they weren't even related. Roman Masterson has a strange way of expressing his affections and Elizabeth is too pig-headed to accept it for what it really was. She has changed him a lot. I like it when he starts to recognize that Elizabeth is good for him and makes his happy. He starts to peel off the layers and a more sensitive, caring and adorable side of this gruff alpha male is exposed. All hell breaks loose on Elizabeth's birthday dinner when all is revealed. There was also a bonus reveal on Ethan. This installment was a bit more light-hearted than the first and the banter more enjoyable as Elizabeth gradually becomes more comfortable with her relationship with Roman. I like that the author has given some spotlight briefly to some characters to show how they fit into the hero and heroine's lives. I want to have an Aunt Juliette.Read more ›
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Loved every single part everyone needs to read both the books 2 of the best books I've read in ages. Got to love the sexy alpha bad boys ;)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Sonja on 5 November 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Loved it! Gotta read
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category