You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.02
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Cousins: An Alpha Bad Boy Romance (Book 2) by [Blakeney, Lisa Lang]
Kindle App Ad

Cousins: An Alpha Bad Boy Romance (Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.02

Length: 297 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

I made a mistake and had a taste of something sweet, something forbidden, something highly addictive. My cousin. It's no secret that I'm greedy, and I want more. Now I just have to convince her pretty ass that she does too.

Just as things begin to heat up between Elizabeth and her cousin, she pulls away frightened of what it all means and goes off to pursue funding for her new business.

Convincing people to make decisions that they wouldn't normally make is Roman's specialty. It's just that he's going to have to find other more creative ways to make this particular target bend to his will.

This is the second part of a three part series. The entire series is published.

Authors Note: Contains adult themes, explicit love scenes, and harsh language. It is only appropriate for adult readers age 18+. All characters in the book are 18+ years of age, non-blood related, and all sexual acts are consensual.

* This steamy secret romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Sophie Frost, Vanessa Waltz and Claire Adams.

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Book 2 - Series

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3444 KB
  • Print Length: 297 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Writergirl Press (5 October 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0161HRPT4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #109,089 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 106 reviews
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFamily Affair
on 5 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsLOVE LOVE LOVE
on 12 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsRoman and Elizabeth
on 21 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsneeds 10 stars no doubt.,OMG hot off the charts.
on 27 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome!!!!
on 11 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?