You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.56
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
A Court of Thorns and Roses by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

A Court of Thorns and Roses Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 75 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.56

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Review

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading (Amanda Craig New Statesman)

All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel (BookEvin)

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Praise for Crown of Midnight)

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] (Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review)

Book Description

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1615 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury YA; 1 edition (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R32ZP0I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 75 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,020 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

75 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

TOP 50 REVIEWER
7 May 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 October 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
13 February 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 February 2018
Verified Purchase
12 January 2018
Verified Purchase
30 July 2018
Verified Purchase
30 May 2018
Verified Purchase
19 September 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?