Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.89
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Court of Thorns and Roses (Court of Thorns & Roses Tril 1) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Court of Thorns and Roses (Court of Thorns & Roses Tril 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.89

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to A Court of Thorns and Roses (Court of Thorns & Roses Tril 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious. Absolutely spellbinding." --Alexandra Bracken, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author

"Simply dazzles. . . . the clamor for a sequel will be deafening. . . . Maas' Throne of Glass series has been a smash hit. . . this new series is primed to follow in its footsteps." --starred review, Booklist

"Readers will find the author's trademark blend of action, romance, and witty banter as well as a sexier, edgier tone. " --School Library Journal

"Sarah J. Maas delivers what may be her best work to date. . . . Enchanting, spellbinding and imaginative. . . . The world-building is stellar, as only Maas can imagine it." --USA Today

"Suspense, romance, intrigue and action. This is not a book to be missed!" --The Huffington Post

"[T]he sexual tension and deadly action are well-supported by Maas' expertly drawn, multidimensional characters and their nuanced interpersonal dynamics. . . . Sexy and romantic." --Kirkus Reviews

"Elements from 'Beauty and the Beast, ' 'East o' the Sun, West o' the Moon, ' the myth of Persephone, and the legend of Tamlin are seamlessly interwoven with clever allusions." --BCCB

"A dazzling world, complex characters and sizzling romance." --RT Book Reviews

"A well-developed world. . . . [Feyre's] grit and boundless loyalty demand that her foes--and readers--sit up and pay attention." --Publishers Weekly

"I was afraid to put the book down!" - Tamora Pierce, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author, on HEIR OF FIRE

"The pages fly by." - Booklist on HEIR OF FIRE

"Will leave readers ravenous for more." - Kirkus Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Readers will devour Maas's latest entry . . . A must-purchase." - School Library Journal on HEIR OF FIRE

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Series fans . . . will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume." - Booklist on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today Happy Ever After on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

Book Description

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1615 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing; 1 edition (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R32ZP0I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.6 out of 5 stars 80 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,026 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
84 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

80 customer reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
7 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
13 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 February 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 February 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
12 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 September 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?