You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $9.99
Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $5.00 (50%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A Court of Thorns and Roses by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

A Court of Thorns and Roses Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 51 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 433 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading (Amanda Craig New Statesman)

All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel (BookEvin)

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Praise for Crown of Midnight)

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] (Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review)

Book Description

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1826 KB
  • Print Length: 433 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens; 1 edition (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R32ZP0I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 51 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,210 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 51 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 7 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 21 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 15 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?