Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.61
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
A Court of Thorns and Roses by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

A Court of Thorns and Roses Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.61

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading (Amanda Craig New Statesman)

All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel (BookEvin)

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Praise for Crown of Midnight)

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] (Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review)

Book Description

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1615 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury YA; 1 edition (5 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R32ZP0I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,172 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

73 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 73 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
7 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
13 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 February 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
12 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?