Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.43
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Court of Thorns and Roses: The #1 bestselling series by [Sarah J. Maas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Court of Thorns and Roses: The #1 bestselling series Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 9,675 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.43
Hardcover
$30.75

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 18 and up Grade Level: 9 - 12

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
instagram.com/therealsjmaas

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

"A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious. Absolutely spellbinding." --Alexandra Bracken, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author

"Simply dazzles. . . . the clamor for a sequel will be deafening. . . . Maas' Throne of Glass series has been a smash hit. . . this new series is primed to follow in its footsteps." --starred review, Booklist

"Readers will find the author's trademark blend of action, romance, and witty banter as well as a sexier, edgier tone. " --School Library Journal

"Sarah J. Maas delivers what may be her best work to date. . . . Enchanting, spellbinding and imaginative. . . . The world-building is stellar, as only Maas can imagine it." --USA Today

"Suspense, romance, intrigue and action. This is not a book to be missed!" --The Huffington Post

"[T]he sexual tension and deadly action are well-supported by Maas' expertly drawn, multidimensional characters and their nuanced interpersonal dynamics. . . . Sexy and romantic." --Kirkus Reviews

"Elements from 'Beauty and the Beast, ' 'East o' the Sun, West o' the Moon, ' the myth of Persephone, and the legend of Tamlin are seamlessly interwoven with clever allusions." --BCCB

"A dazzling world, complex characters and sizzling romance." --RT Book Reviews

"A well-developed world. . . . [Feyre's] grit and boundless loyalty demand that her foes--and readers--sit up and pay attention." --Publishers Weekly

I was afraid to put the book down! - Tamora Pierce, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author, on HEIR OF FIRE

The pages fly by. - Booklist on HEIR OF FIRE

Will leave readers ravenous for more. - Kirkus Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

Readers will devour Maas's latest entry . . . A must-purchase. - School Library Journal on HEIR OF FIRE

An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

Series fans . . . will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume. - Booklist on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

A thrilling read. - starred review, Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. - USA Today Happy Ever After on THRONE OF GLASS

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! - RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • File size : 7644 KB
  • Print length : 432 pages
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing; 1st edition (5 May 2015)
  • ASIN : B00R32ZP0I
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Language: : English
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 9,675 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
9,675 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 16 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 23 February 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 26 October 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 7 May 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 13 February 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Miss K. Southern
3.0 out of 5 stars It took me a lot longer to get through this one than I would have liked, mostly because despite the fact that I did ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 January 2018
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Letícia
5.0 out of 5 stars Edição fantástica!
Reviewed in Brazil on 9 June 2020
Verified Purchase
review imagereview imagereview image
33 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Anne Pruitt
2.0 out of 5 stars ACOTAR is nothing more than erotica
Reviewed in the United States on 14 November 2018
Verified Purchase
463 people found this helpful
Report abuse
jek
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2018
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Tackfiction
4.0 out of 5 stars This one is good, the sequel is even better...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 September 2017
Verified Purchase
review image
17 people found this helpful
Report abuse