Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.59
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

A Court of Frost and Starlight: The #1 bestselling series (A Court of Thorns and Roses Book 4) by [Sarah J. Maas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Court of Frost and Starlight: The #1 bestselling series (A Court of Thorns and Roses Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 15,309 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.59

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

Forget yourself on one magical night ... A sparkling companion tale to the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness --This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. Sarah lives with her husband, son, and dog.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
instagram.com/therealsjmaas

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B075JN2PMZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Publishing; 1st edition (1 May 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 7438 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 264 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1526617188
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 15,309 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Crescent City, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and the Throne of Glass series. Her books have sold more than twelve million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Philadelphia with her husband, son, and dog. To find out more, visit sarahjmaas.com or follow @therealsjmaas on Instagram.

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
15,309 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 12 June 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 19 August 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 31 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 2 May 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 7 August 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 November 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 24 May 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 May 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

sharona27
3.0 out of 5 stars weakest in the series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 May 2018
Verified Purchase
46 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kirsty Smith
1.0 out of 5 stars Basically a porno fantasy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 December 2018
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Michelle Kelly
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 March 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Imogen W.
4.0 out of 5 stars Court of Dreams
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 February 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
K. G. A. Alavi
5.0 out of 5 stars The holiday roundup
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 May 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse