You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Confetti Confidential: Untitled Book 2 (Confetti Confidential Series) by [Murphy, Susan]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Confetti Confidential: Untitled Book 2 (Confetti Confidential Series) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 207 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Confetti Confidential: Untitled Book 2 (Confetti Confidential Series)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For Viv's family, nothing ever comes easy. A warm, engaging and charming read from the author of THEY DO, I DON'T, the first in the Confetti Confidential series. For fans of Kathy Lette, Sophie Kinsella, Marian Keyes and Helen Fielding.

After the breakdown of her marriage and her life, Viv has finally found happiness with Tom. But, can things really stay so perfect?

With the planning for Annabel's wedding underway, Genevieve is distracted by family bickering and an unexpected life-altering discovery. With Annabel threatening to cancel her wedding and Julia hiding a dark secret, her life once again descends into the perfect mix of hilarious chaos. Will the sisters be able to sort everything out and get their happy endings?

Annabel's wedding is a tale of sisterhood, relationships and learning to find happiness in spite of the sometimes crazy hand you're dealt.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 958 KB
  • Print Length: 207 pages
  • Publisher: Impulse Australia (1 November 2015)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00RKU7UU6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #522,044 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

19 January 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAs good as the first book in the series
23 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Renee
5.0 out of 5 starsEmotionally engaging
21 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Tess Woods
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved They Do
23 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition