You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Coming Up Roses by [Rachael Lucas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Coming Up Roses Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 268 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Length: 403 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 18 and up

Save on selected Bestselling Big Idea books.
View our curated selection of books. Click to explore.

Product description

Review

A charming novel from the bestselling author of <i><b>Sealed with a Kiss</b></i>, blooming with humour and romance! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Review

A warm and entertaining story of village life. I loved it. -- Katie Fforde

The perfect summer read, brimming with fun, flowers and beautifully drawn characters. I adored it! -- Cathy Bramley

It's a gorgeous story - funny, touching and hugely warm-hearted. I actually cheered at the end! ― Miranda Dickinson

Coming Up Roses is a delight of a book: gardening, friendship, warm believable characters and a wonderful romance to boot. What's not to love? ― Julia Williams

'A delightful read, perfect to curl up with on a lazy afternoon' ― Novelicious

'Original, atmospheric, intriguing, romantic and funny - I loved it!' ― Christina Jones

A delicious novel filled to the brim with warmth and charm ― Rowan Coleman --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00UBL1F7K
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pan; On Demand edition (1 June 2015)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 708 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 403 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1447265483
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 268 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
268 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Jane Page
3.0 out of 5 stars Irritating
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 August 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Sandra W
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent book from Rachael Lucas
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 February 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Holly Martin
5.0 out of 5 stars Summery perfection
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 June 2015
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
pipKA
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Holiday Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 September 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Jane Ennis
3.0 out of 5 stars Coming up roses
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2020
Verified Purchase