Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Coffee & Crime (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 1) by [Rodgers, Anita]
Kindle App Ad

Coffee & Crime (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99
Paperback

Length: 446 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Coffee & Crime (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Who knew that buying a diner could be murder?

Welcome to the wacky world of plucky waitress and pastry chef, Scotti Fitzgerald, where food is love and the answer to most problems. Except perhaps, murder.

After five years of working her tail off to buy Manny the Cuban’s diner, Scotti is hurtling down the home stretch to seal the deal. But her investor's sudden death stops everything in its tracks—and the money she was counting on is gone.

Racing against time, scrambling for money, and competing against a secret buyer, Scotti’s once well-ordered life is now totally out of control. If she wants her diner dreams to come true, she’ll have to put on her big girl pants, step into a world of high society, deceit, and back stabbing in order to solve a murder. Piece of cake, right?

Fans of Stephanie Plum and Sookie Stackhouse will enjoy this fun and fast-paced mystery – starring quirky and colorful characters who’ll feel like old friends and you’ll find yourself rooting for at every twist and turn.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1433 KB
  • Print Length: 446 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Anita Rodgers (27 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014LR48OG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #834,815 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

12 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 24 reviews
P.S Winn
5.0 out of 5 starsMystery, murder and a fun story.
22 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
julieann
5.0 out of 5 starsCoffee & Crime - A big hit!
24 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
K. E. King
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat for mystery fans
31 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
R. Delrio
5.0 out of 5 starsFun and Adventurous!
28 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
J. Hanks
5.0 out of 5 starsA Modern Pulp Fiction Crime Story
27 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?