You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Coexistence (Human Hybrids 1) by [Solomon, Clare]
Kindle App Ad

Coexistence (Human Hybrids 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 224 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Scientists have genetically engineered five human-hybrid races known as werewolves, vampires, dragons, sensers and wendigoes. “Think X-Files, but for shifters” says an Amazon reviewer.

Jaspal ‘Pal’ Khatri is living peacefully with his werewolf pack until a mob of vicious anti-hybrid rioters, led by the Oxford HyCO (Hybrid Control Organisation), attacks and kills most of them.. He flees to Invercade in Scotland for a new start, only to face the nightmare of being accused of murder.

Brand is a werewolf with the Invercade HyCO. He is still grieving the loss of his lover a year before and has shut out everyone around him, including his friends. When nothing else matters to him, he has no idea why he is so concerned about Pal, a werewolf he’s just met.

Pal doesn’t want to care about the haunted, dangerously attractive Brand and the last group he wants to trust is another HyCO, but to prove his innocence he must put his faith in them. Will Brand ever be able to let go of the past so he and Pal can have a future together? Can they solve the case while battling danger within the HyCO or, with more than one killer on the loose, will they become prey?

This is the first novel in an exiting fast-paced gay M/M science-fiction trilogy with a paranormal twist. Fans of Jordan L Hawk, Ginn Hale and K J Charles will love it.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2670 KB
  • Print Length: 224 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1535229004
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Meroda Publishing; 2 edition (10 May 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ETSFSDC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #446,578 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.5 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
Rina
2.0 out of 5 starsInteresting premise but lacking in execution
11 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
5 people found this helpful.
Desma Hartogh
5.0 out of 5 starsTotally fascinated by this.....
6 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
SassySouthernBelle65
4.0 out of 5 starsVampires, Dragons and Werewolves Oh My!
9 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Nishka
3.0 out of 5 starsThree stars
2 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?