You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Claim Me Hard (Bridgewater County Book 2) by [Vale, Vanessa]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Claim Me Hard (Bridgewater County Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 304 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

"It's HOT in Bridgewater, Montana and a girl could get heat stroke from the alpha males in town!"

Perfect for fans of Lorelei James, Lexi Blake and Madison Faye, 'Claim Me Hard' is book 2 in the wildly dirty series where two obsessed alpha cowboys meet their Type-A heroine.

Hiding in Bridgewater from a crazy ex-boyfriend, Hannah Winters is determined to keep her head down and her heart locked safely away. One look at two alpha cowboys and Hannah is going to have a very hard time keeping the ice around her heart from melting. When her dangerous past catches up to her, will Cole and Declan convince her to stop running, from her past, and from the desire burning white hot between them?

Warning: Panty melting! Claim Me Hard is book 2 in the wildly dirty series where two obsessed alpha cowboys meet their Type-A heroine. This standalone HEA is all about her - no M/M.

About the Author

Vanessa Vale is the USA Today bestselling author of over thirty books, sexy romance novels, including her popular Bridgewater historical romance series and hot contemporary romances featuring unapologetic bad boys who don't just fall in love, they fall hard. When she's not writing, Vanessa savors the insanity of raising two boys, is figuring out how many meals she can make with a pressure cooker, and teaches a pretty mean karate class. While she's not as skilled at social media as her kids, she loves to interact with readers.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1883 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1092932631
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B072FVN4GN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #10,687 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

4 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
13 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
26 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
13 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 91 reviews
Redrabbitt
5.0 out of 5 starsYOU’RE MINE AND I’M NEVER LETTING YOU GO
2 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Rhema
1.0 out of 5 starsChillllleeeeee.....don't do it
15 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.
Ericka Gutierrez
5.0 out of 5 starsVale will take you on a ride you never want to get off of.
4 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
J Yohe
5.0 out of 5 starsA manage that can melt your panties and warm your heart
12 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.